Happy Days Hotel

Happy Days Hotel

Happy Days Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
1400 South George Nigh Expressway
Mcalester, OK 74501

Hotel Guest Rating for Happy Days Hotel in Mcalester

# 3 of 16 hotels in Mcalester
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Happy Days Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Happy Days Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Happy Days Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Rodney from Roanoke, TX
July 30, 2015
Hotel was very clean, friendly staff, and 50's decorations were nice!
Business Traveler
Edwina from Oklahoma City, OK
July 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
My stay at Happy Days Hotel exceeded my expectation the staff were very professional and friendly very attentive to all my needs . The room was clean and very comfortable on top of all the nostalgic memorabilia from the 50's and 60's ( Elvis and Marilyn)
Not to take any thing away from the free Breakfast but they should include a little more variety such as fresh fruit and protein (hard boiled eggs).
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franksville, WI
June 25, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
I liked the hotel, restaurant affiliation. We didn't go to the bowling alley for lack of time, but this is a great idea for families.
Group Traveler
James from Dallas, TX
May 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The stay was great,the hotel and staff were great.
Couple
Bobby from Lewisville, TX
April 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Love the place and the décor. The Staff was wonderful we enjoyed them. The breakfast was very good and the coffee the best.
Television didn't work in our room the first night. The second the staff came in & got it going. Then the next morning it didn't work again. Frustrating!! The bed was too hard to rest. Not their fault all Inn's have hard beds.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, TX
March 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
nice rooms and people-staff simple and great price
Couple
Andrew from Bemidji, MN
February 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
If you want an experience of going back to the 50's, this is an awesome hotel to visit. From the Elvis pictures and 45 records on the walls to the 50's music playing on the jukebox, you will love every minute spent here. It is also pet friendly. A+!
They could have a better assortment for breakfast.
Couple
Carl from Eufaula, OK
December 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Nice staff.
Room was small but clean and well arranged.
Couple
Robert from Springfield, MO
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The 50's theme was definitely a plus for us. We enjoyed looking at all the pictures, records and other items throughout the hotel. The free breakfast was great too.
Couple
Leslie from Saint Peters, MO
June 16, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Happy Days Hotel
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Happy Days Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.