Hotels in Windsor

Hampton Inn & Suites Windsor, On

Hampton Inn & Suites Windsor, On

Hampton Inn & Suites Windsor, On Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
1840 Huron Church Road
Windsor, ON N9C 2L3

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Windsor, On in Windsor

# 1 of 31 hotels in Windsor
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Windsor, On
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Windsor, On
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Windsor, On

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ken from Bruce Twp, MI
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very large and comfortable as was the King size bed
The smell told us it was a smokers room. The furnishings were a little dated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lira from Montreal, Canada
January 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Fonthill, Canada
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff friendly and helpful
The main entrance off Huron-Church very narrow and easy to miss.

The breakfast was very good and also the pool and whirl pool were great

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherstburg, Canada
January 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The atmosphere and people working there
Nope I enjoyed my stay
Couple
Janet from Barrie, Canada
September 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
It was very clean and the buffet breakfast was good with a variety of choices. They were hosting five hockey teams (10-14) but it did not interfere with our stay. They were well behaved.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Plain, OH
September 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
The manager working to help with our personal needs while visiting with grandkids. Pleasant and kind every time we visit we stay at this hotel for that reason.
The price! It is a nice hotel and fairly clean but not worth the price!

Nice place to stay, more for business and one or two nights but a bit expensive for the average person wanting to stay a week or more. Rooms are clean bed skirt was ripped this stay and room and bed didn't seem as comfortable as use to but we figure it might be getting ready for replacement? Overall nice experience. Most of the hotels in the Windsor area are dumpy and not many suitable places to stay. The Hampton is the hotel we found to be all around clean and safe and pleasant. We are repeat customers and until the price passes our budget we will most likely stay at this hotel each time we visit Windsor. ...read more

Couple
Bridget from London, Canada
September 1, 2011
Couple
9.0
Staff was friendly and helpful.
The beds were hard as a rock, need some updating.

The staff was very kind and helpful and went out of their way to make our stay comfortable. The rooms were spacious and clean when we arrived; however, the beds were stiff and could use a softer mattress. Breakfast was pretty good, however I wish they had used fresh fruit that wasn't from a plastic container and the eggs made fresh. Overall, the experience was great and I had a great time at the hotel! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nancy from Sparta, MI
August 19, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel was clean, bed was comfortable, and staff was friendly.
Breakfast was just average, not bad but nothing special.

We were very pleased with the Hampton in Windsor. It was well located for where we were visiting, and the hotel was clean and well kept.

Business Traveler
Linda from Kitchener,Canada
October 9, 2009
Business Traveler
8.0
It was convenient, I felt safe here.
Nothing.

Hotel gave me my needs. Very friendly staff, breakfast was included.

Business Traveler
Lesley Duffy from Belmont,Canada
June 19, 2009
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly service, followed up on an internet service issue that I had, which I appreciated.
Can't think of anything.
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Windsor, On
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Windsor, On
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg