Hampton Inn & Suites Albany-Airport, NY

Hampton Inn & Suites Albany-Airport, NY

Hampton Inn & Suites Albany-Airport, NY Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
45 British American Boulevard
Latham, NY 12110

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn & Suites Albany-Airport, NY in Latham

# 1 of 11 hotels in Latham
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn & Suites Albany-Airport, NY
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Albany-Airport, NY
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn & Suites Albany-Airport, NY

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kristal from Sharon Springs, NY
July 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carthage, NY
November 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
One of the nicest hotels that I've stayed in.
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
August 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was perfect!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, GA
July 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Shuttle to airport and helpfulness of guy at front desk . Breakfast was good.
Family Traveling with Teens
Marie from Angola, NY
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
When we arrived the young lady at the desk was so warm and welcoming.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle Bridge, NY
July 6, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Diane from Little Neck, NY
October 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was pleasant and helpful. I took notice, in particular, the deligence & hard work of " Hotel Employee" who was in charge of the breakfast set up & clean up.
I feel the price was a bit high. I was visiting my son at Siena for family weekend. It would be nice to offer savings to parents already burdened with college tuition!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mattawan, MI
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The breakfast was great. Nice quiet location.
Not enough seating for breakfast at the time we went.

nice clean rooms, quiet, plenty of parking, good breakfast

Couple
Jennifer from Lindenhurst, NY
April 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was excellent, friendly and very helpful. I already booked another trip and will be staying at your hotel. Thank you
No everything was perfect
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Enfield, CT
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff provided a very high level of customer service and I appreciate their caring during a holiday time frame. The hotel was in an excellent location and services like the breakfast were excellent and much appreciated. I will stay at this hotel again wh
Reviews of Hampton Inn & Suites Albany-Airport, NY
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn & Suites Albany-Airport, NY
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.