Four Sails Resort

Four Sails Resort

Four Sails Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3301 Atlantic Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Sails Resort in Virginia Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 59 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Sails Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Sails Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Sails Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Deborah from Hollister, CA
November 9, 2017
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Deborah from Hollister, CA
November 9, 2017
Senior Travelers
9.0
The view of the ocean from the balcony the spectacular. The seating area with sofa and a nice size TV was excellent I enjoyed the completely equipped kitchen. It was nice bringing fresh lobster tails and making a fist myself. The bedroom was a little smal
The city beach sweepers come by at 6 a.m. And guys in a noisy trash truck at 7 a.m. At 7:30 a.m. some doofus was out removing porta potties outside my room with beepers so noisy it woke me up.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Fredericksburg, VA
April 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything. It's the perfect place to stay on the beach. I hope we can stay there again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Faison, NC
April 19, 2017
Couple
9.0
Great staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hardy, VA
March 22, 2017
Couple
10.0
Helpful friendly staff. Perfect location for our weekend plans. Nice, clean suite.
The queen sofa bed had a pullout mattress that was too thin to accommodate an adults weight. The metal in the bed was uncomfortable. Okay for kids.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camby, IN
October 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hotel employee was very nice when we checked in. Went above and beyond to help by emailing us with questions about the reservation. Clean room, had great views of both oven and street. Rarely do you get a balcony facing both directions. clean laundry
Nothing worth noting.
Couple
Tyrone from Cheyenne, WY
July 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location and customer service from staff.
Linen on the bed seemed to be a bit outdated and very old.
Group Traveler
Lola from Evington, VA
July 10, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
We've stayed here 4 times over the years I will definitely keep choosing 4 Sails
I was very satisfied
Couple
Wesley from Keysville, VA
May 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was professional and very hospitable. Room was great for the price.
Elevator took a little longer than normal.
Solo Traveler
Leon from Silver Spring, MD
January 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Four Sails Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Sails Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.