Four Sails Resort

Four Sails Resort

Four Sails Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
3301 Atlantic Avenue
Virginia Beach, VA 23451

Hotel Guest Rating for Four Sails Resort in Virginia Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Four Sails Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Sails Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Four Sails Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Muskegon, MI
April 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Layout of room
Terrible mattresses
Solo Traveler
Shenean from Virginia Beach, VA
April 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The balcony
The cleanliness of the room
Couple
Roy from Richmond, VA
April 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked the location the service at the front desk
The slow elevators
Family Traveling with Teens
Victoria from Fork Union, VA
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was wonderful and the rooms were spacious and clean
The parking lot was very tight had a hard time getting in and out the parking spaces
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Harwood, ND
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Location
Old, not clean!
Solo Traveler
Jacqueline from Cambridge, MA
March 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel staff were FANTASTIC! Every time I'd pass by the front desk, we would pick up in conversation where we left off. Having a full kitchen was so convenient and parking was convenient and allowed me to come and go at my desired times.
As far as I am aware, there were no general cooking supplies or place to leave leftover supplies. No biggie, I picked up some cooking oil and spices, but would have been great if they were made available. Also surprised not to see complimentary toiletress
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apalachin, NY
March 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
We stayed at this property 12 years ago. I was glad to see the updates and general upkeep to the suits. Good service from both the hotel and restaurant staff. It was nice to come back.
My husband thought the pool was too warm but I liked it. We did have a problem sleeping with all the military jet flying over but you can't blame the 4 sails.
Couple
Kenneth from Baltimore, MD
March 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff went the extra mile. I was on the highway returning home, I realized that I left property in the room. I called to explain it with the front desk and it was returned to me via mail in about 3 days. Room has beautiful view of the ocean.
Couple
Dale from New Kent, VA
March 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location, 2 balconies, great room.
Parking garage was horrible.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Patuxent River, MD
December 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Dated cramped bathroom, old yellow sheets/pillow cases, dirty thin towels, lights not working, loose outlets and very noisy throughout the night
Reviews of Four Sails Resort
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Four Sails Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.