Fiesta Americana Grand Los Cabos Golf & Spa Resort All Inclusive

Fiesta Americana Grand Los Cabos Golf & Spa Resort All Inclusive in Los Cabos

Fiesta Americana Grand Los Cabos Golf & Spa Resort All Inclusive

Fiesta Americana Grand Los Cabos Golf & Spa Resort All Inclusive Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
Transpeninsular Km 10.3 Lote A-1
Los Cabos 23140
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Fiesta Americana Grand Los Cabos Golf & Spa Resort All Inclusive in Los Cabos

# 3 of 137 hotels in Los Cabos
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fiesta Americana Grand Los Cabos Golf & Spa Resort All Inclusive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fiesta Americana Grand Los Cabos Golf & Spa Resort All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fiesta Americana Grand Los Cabos Golf & Spa Resort All Inclusive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Charles, IL
January 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
the staff by the pool and beach area
no lamp or clock in our room - no American channels on the television did not getclean washscloths every night
Couple
Meagan from Portland, OR
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was couples and families. All inclusive. Resort was beautiful and clean. Staff was friendly and always willing to help.
I don't have an issue with a vacation club sales pitch, however, the resort sells itself. There is no reason for a 3.5 hour pitch taking me away from the resort. Approach us and get our gifts together and schedule us for a few days after we enjoy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent all inclusive resort.Very welcoming and polite staff. 6 restaurants on property which offer great tasting variety of food.
Hotel website does not have any details about activities and restaurents.

Kids club is great for children 4-8 years old. Variety of activities all around the day.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel is very nice in the lobby, pool areas and overall the grounds. The wait staff was very friendly!
We did not like our hotel room. We had broken doors, no light fixtures on some of the wall lights, a rusted fan and some other cosmetic issues.

The hotel is very far from both Cabo and San Jose. If you are trying to stay at your resort the entire time this would be a good hotel otherwise you will not appreciate the location.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
January 4, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The hotel grounds were beautiful the community that the hotel is in (Cabo del Sol) felt very safe. The food was great and the theme nights/events were very nice.
The beach, while beautiful, is not swim-able and the sand is very coarse and hurts to walk on. Also, the minibar was not restocked unless you wrote a note asking for more water, etc.

The staff and management obviously care about this resort as it was nearly back to normal after Hurricane Odile (especially compared to the resorts we saw en route from the airport). It feels like you're staying in a small village rather than a typical resort or all-inclusive.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft Worth, TX
December 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
the location, the view from the room was spectacular
the check in staff was very poor to guide us how to go to our room. we had a run around before we got to our room. then we were there to celebrate our anniversary and they gave us a room with two beds. never asked us whether we are okay with it or not.

the hotel and the location is beautiful. we saw the whales from the balcony of our room. the food in the restaurants were good and fresh, esp the catch of the day fish preparation was very yummy. the breakfast is open till 12, thats a plus. the drinks other than margarita were not that good. I guess they know how to make margaritas only. the pools were nice and clean. lots of families with small children and kiddie pool was packed. room service was good and prompt. ...read more

Couple
Gustavo from Monterrey, Mexico
September 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The extremely good service from all employees, very good food, live music while during dinner just a few steps from the beach, an area in the beach with a lot of fishes: do not forget your snorkel equipment.
Not so good for preparing drinks/cocktails, also there are rocks in the beach

Would definetely travel again to this resort given the excellent service and food.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pejman from Los Angeles, CA
August 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Room had air conditioning.
Pool was hot, all restaurants were hot as the air conditioning was broken. Lobby was hot. Very bad vacation overall.

We did not enjoy our vacation at all, it was more like living in hell.

Laurel from Fresno, CA
August 21, 2014
10.0
Staff, facilities, food, beach, everything was incredible!
Elevators were sooooo hot....not air conditioned....also...wish they had more than 2 snorkeling gear available for the whole resort.....

Beautiful! Friendly! Love Pablo and Jorge!!! Customer service was phenomenal EVERYWHERE!!!!.....

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Beach, CA
August 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The beauty of the grounds and public facilities. Fabulous ocean views. The staff was superb, always eager to please.
Can't really swim in the ocean, it's rocky just off shore. The only other issue was the lack of eating facilities on site. They have several restaurants, the all are open limited hours, and not all meals.
Reviews of Fiesta Americana Grand Los Cabos Golf & Spa Resort All Inclusive
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fiesta Americana Grand Los Cabos Golf & Spa Resort All Inclusive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg