Grand Fiesta Americana Los Cabos All Inclusive Golf & Spa

Grand Fiesta Americana Los Cabos All Inclusive Golf & Spa

Grand Fiesta Americana Los Cabos All Inclusive Golf & Spa Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
Transpeninsular Km 10.3 Lote A-1
Los Cabos 23140
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Grand Fiesta Americana Los Cabos All Inclusive Golf & Spa in Los Cabos

# 7 of 137 hotels in Los Cabos
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Grand Fiesta Americana Los Cabos All Inclusive Golf & Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Fiesta Americana Los Cabos All Inclusive Golf & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Grand Fiesta Americana Los Cabos All Inclusive Golf & Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
August 10, 2015
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patrick from Corona, CA
July 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Service is outstanding
The quality of the steaks at the steakhouse are so poor in quality they should seriously look into the situation.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Homer, AK
June 17, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Great all inclusive resort, thought my first "standard room" had much better service than the upgraded suite, almost entire staff was amazingly helpful and friendly. Most of the food and drinks seemed really good.
5 star resort high price with over used cheap nasty alcohol, low quality meats, worst Mexican food I've ever eaten (rat tacos in Mexico City tasted better). Some hot food items were served cold, service at upgraded room terrible, missing items/amenities.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Homer, AK
June 17, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
My original room was just a standard room with a king size bed and was great/perfect. The fridge was stocked each night, room cleaned, fully supplied with all items. Several great items and places to eat at all over the resort. Truly all inclusive.
Upgraded to a suite that had a stained couch, missing/broken items, terrible service. Breakfast buffet had some hot food put out cold, worst Mexican food I've ever eaten, some food was way too salty, lowest quality steaks, most staff was great and helpful
Couple
Victoriano from Torreon, Mexico
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
todo muy bien
Couple
Chae from Los Angeles, CA
June 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Food and cleaness.but Japanese restaurants was so disappointed.
Japanese restaurant was pretty bad.
Couple
Robert from Oceanside, CA
June 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
The resort was very clean, great location and well maintained. For the most part the staff was very accommodating, and friendly, except just a handful.
Several of the Bartenders we not very friendly, acted as if we were an inconvenience just being there. The food was just average, nothing that I would say was memorable. The lack of music our by the pools was missing.
Group Traveler
Danielle from San Tan Valley, AZ
May 26, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The resort was beautiful with great views.
Service for room service was terrible.
Couple
Ricky from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
May 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff, location and food. The service by staff was great. Not sure it was because we tipped a lot, but all the staff had a smile and were really great people. I really hope they get paid well by the resort. They definitely make the place amazing.
The room had a lamp that kept flickering. Seemed a bit annoying and hassle to have someone come fix it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Junction, CO
April 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Reviews of Grand Fiesta Americana Los Cabos All Inclusive Golf & Spa
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Grand Fiesta Americana Los Cabos All Inclusive Golf & Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.