Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls Airport

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls Airport

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
4035 Bobhalla Drive
Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls Airport in Sioux Falls

# 23 of 47 hotels in Sioux Falls
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Edward from Naperville, IL
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel was amazing and one of the best I've stated at. I dove believe this hotel should be rated at least 3 stars if not 3.5 to 4 stars.
I enjoyed everything at the hotel. Although the the eggs wernt that good at breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Hinton, IA
February 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice, new hotel close to the airport.
No complaints here.
Couple
Paul from Pocatello, ID
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Located on the backside of Sioux Falls Airport. 8 minute shuttle ride. I year old building, nice large rooms. Plenty to like. Very friendly staff on the desk.
No items to dislike.
Couple
Gaylen from Worthington, MN
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great service, the room we were booked for didn't have a working heater, so they upgraded us to a suite with a king bed. A very nice room!
no

I would highly recommend it to everybody!

Business Traveler
Wesley from Sidney, MT
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean very nice staff was very helpful and friendly
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Esko, MN
October 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Such a friendly staff , lovely new hotel. Great experience over all, no complaints.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, CO
September 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stacy from La Crosse, WI
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
In the bathroom, there wasn't a place to hang your towel next to the tub. You had to get out of the shower to get it.
Couple
Mark from Barrington, IL
August 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
It is brand new, I believe a year old. We actually used their outdoor grill and cooked dinner. You usually don't get that opportunity at a hotel.

The GPS did not recognize the street as it was a new address, but we found it after stopping and asking for directions.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pacific Junction, IA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the price, the quality, the comfort and the cleanliness!
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls Airport
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.