Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls Airport

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls Airport

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
4035 Bobhalla Drive
Sioux Falls, SD 57107

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls Airport in Sioux Falls

# 22 of 47 hotels in Sioux Falls
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mary from Tucson, AZ
July 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good breakfast...very helpf breakfast lady
None

Extremely quiet

Verified Hotel Guest from Bruce, SD
July 6, 2015
10.0
Clean, comfortable, and the room was beautiful. Will definitely stay here next time we're in Sioux Falls.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mchenry, IL
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very "new " feeling to it. Checkin Staff was very friendly and courtious. Room was clean and modern. Excellent large walk-in shower. Large selection of drinks (non-alcoholic), snacks and misc necessities. Ice machine worked! Cafe morning breakfast was OK.
Maybe we just had the bad room, but the A/C was extremely loud. Doors appeared to not have closers so there was a lot of heavy door slamming in the middle of the night.
Business Traveler
Edward from Naperville, IL
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel was amazing and one of the best I've stated at. I dove believe this hotel should be rated at least 3 stars if not 3.5 to 4 stars.
I enjoyed everything at the hotel. Although the the eggs wernt that good at breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Hinton, IA
February 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice, new hotel close to the airport.
No complaints here.
Couple
Paul from Pocatello, ID
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Located on the backside of Sioux Falls Airport. 8 minute shuttle ride. I year old building, nice large rooms. Plenty to like. Very friendly staff on the desk.
No items to dislike.
Couple
Gaylen from Worthington, MN
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great service, the room we were booked for didn't have a working heater, so they upgraded us to a suite with a king bed. A very nice room!
no

I would highly recommend it to everybody!

Business Traveler
Wesley from Sidney, MT
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean very nice staff was very helpful and friendly
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Esko, MN
October 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Such a friendly staff , lovely new hotel. Great experience over all, no complaints.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, CO
September 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls Airport
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Sioux Falls Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.