Hotels in Buffalo

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Buffalo Airport

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Buffalo Airport

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Buffalo Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4271 Genesee Street
Buffalo, NY 14225

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Buffalo Airport in Buffalo

# 8 of 67 hotels in Buffalo
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Buffalo Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Buffalo Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Buffalo Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tina from Painesville, OH
October 31, 2013
Couple
8.0
Convenient, easy in and out with a light at the street.
Room was small, but OK for just a stop over.

Breakfast was good, everything seemed clean, staff was extremely nice at the front desk.

Couple
Vincent from Toronto, Canada
June 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
At same location as my meeting in the conference room
No ventilation in the shower/bathroom for steam

Newly renovated lobby and eating area. Good breakfast that meet expectations.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
March 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was VERY friendly and accommodating. I arrived around 8am and asked for an early check-in and they accommodated me. I also asked for a late check-out and they did that for me too. Very useful/helpful when waiting for people to arrive at airport.
Everything was great! I had a room beside the elevator and it was very quiet. The staff at the front desk asked if a room beside the elevator would be okay, so I thought it might be noisy but it was just as quiet as any other room.

The gym and pool were key selling points for me and didn't disappoint. The gym is open 24 hours (excellent if you can't sleep). The pool was spacious and the pool room was warm so you weren't frozen coming out of the pool. Good water temperature too. The hot tub was very relaxing.The room was modern and cozy. The bed was really comfortable, I almost didn't want to leave the room!Free Internet/wifi access, so bring your laptop. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angelica from Avon, NY
September 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was very modern! everything was crisp and clean and brand new!
I have no complaints.

We
loved this hotel! Everything was brand new and glistened! The colors they used for the decor was very nice and bright! Just walking into the lobby put you in a good mood! It was Very welcoming and just overall very very nice!! It was one of the very very best hotels we have stayed at! We stayed in a king room suite. The bed and pillows were super comfy! Our daughters slept on the couch and had their own flat screen TV in their part of the room! Me and the hubby enjoyed that, we were able to lay down and watch our own movie!The room had a microwave and mini fridge which came in handy! The staff was very friendly! The pool and the hot tub was very nice! I have no complaints at all! The breakfast was good! They had a variety of fruit, yogurt, Jimmy dean breakfast sandwiches! Bagels, English muffins! Fresh scrambled eggs! You can make your own waffles! There was cooked oatmeal and on the side you had all different fixings! Mini boxes of cereal which our daughters just loved. We have no complaints about the breakfast! ...read more

Couple
Nancy from Toronto, Canada
August 29, 2012
Couple
10.0
Quiet in spite of proximity to airport.

This hotel is very nicely decorated, clean and quiet. It. Is very accessible to the airport, shopping and restaurants all of which are a short drive away. It has a large, bright pool/hot tub area. The free well stocked continental breakfast is a nice touch. A very enjoyable stay.

Couple
Elizabeth from Nutley, NJ
August 10, 2012
Couple
8.0
Convenient location, grab n go breakfast as well as sit down breakfast options.
Couple
Dawn from Niagara Falls, Canada
May 31, 2012
Couple
7.0
clean lobby and queit despite being right next to the airport
very small rooms

Was at the hotel for less than 24 hrs. Did not see much of the common areas but the room itself was quite small. The room we reserved was a king size bed but it did not even look like a normal queen size.

Family Traveling with Teens
Howard from Toronto, Canada
November 22, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The concierge/staff were very attentive. Also the facilities were clean/modern.
Couple
Todd from Bradford, Canada
November 16, 2011
Couple
10.0
Free full breakfasts

Hotel service was great. Free breakfast was amazing. Rooms were comfortable, clean and well maintained. Will definitely recommend to friends and family

Business Traveler
Sven from Richmond Hill, Canada
October 21, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
great food quality at breakfast, clean rooms and lobby, very helpful and pleasant front desk and breakfast buffet staff.
hot tub was out of service.

see #17 above,

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Buffalo Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Buffalo Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg