Hotels in Revere

Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North

Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North

Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
100 Morris Street
Revere, MA 02151

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North in Revere

# 4 of 5 hotels in Revere
Based on 357 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Hans from Shelburne, VT
April 11, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Richard from Newington, NH
April 11, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Good price, well below the big hotels right at the airport. This is 4-5 miles away but allows you to reach the terminal in about 10-15 mins. Quiet and comfortable. Like that some munchie snacks were in the lobby. Beds were clean with decent pillow selecti
A bit difficult to find if you dont map it or have GPS. And leaving from the hotel to the airort in the AM, you have to actually drive the wrong way for a mile and then turn back to head back to the airport / city. It's still a good value.

no a bad place to crash if you don't want to make a long ride in from the burbs ( NH , ME ) and have a bed within a few minutes of the gate for an early flight.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Berlin, WI
April 10, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was decent and economical for a one-night stay. Parking was convenient and there were plenty of restaurants in the area including a nice shopping mall.
The hotel was listed as being in the area of the airport. However, the hotel did not have a courtesy shuttle to the airport. They did provide a shuttle to the closest mass transit stop, which had trains that went to the airport.

The staff was adequate and did nothing out of the ordinary during our stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jacqueline from Dover, FL
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Accommodating staff, clean and comfortable room! Great breakfast!
Not located in Revere, but in Saugus! Description of location therefore is not really accurate! Further from the T than would have hoped and shuttle service ends very early at 10 p.m. even on weekends!

Matt, the GM, is awesome! His work ethic and approach to customer service is second to none! Nothing is too much trouble for him; he cleans up in the breakfast area and drives guests to and from the T when his driver cannot make his shift! One day we were there he worked 15 hours to cover for people who had not shown up for work, and even at that point he was friendly and courteous. The hotel was very busy when we were there but that did not affect the breakfast service and everything remained plentiful at all times! The breakfast was also very varied and delicious! I would definitely stay there again! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, CO
April 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
price
NO SHUTTLE TO AIRPORT! Even though it is only 6 miles away. Hotel description did not mention that there was no shuttle, but it was classified on priceline as being in the Airport area. They do offer a cab at $24 which I felt was exorbitant.

This hotel should not be a 2.5 star if it is this close to airport and does not offer an airport shuttle. Defeated the purpose of staying in "airport" area night before flight. We had to keep rental car an extra day to get ourselves to airport.

Regis from Gibbstown, NJ
April 9, 2014
8.0
Clean and accommodating
no

nice hotel, location difficult to access and exit

Business Traveler
Katarina from Los Angeles, CA
April 8, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Clean, the staff were super nice.
The first room I went into was not cleaned from the night before. The next room I was put in there was a flood from my bathroom to the room before so the management kept knocking on my door all morning though I'd offered to move rooms and they'd said no.

The front desk guy, William, was super sweet and totally made my day after all that. I'll definitely come back and give it another shot.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
April 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
for the star level and price, this hotel is fine and as expected.
this is NOT an airport hotel. it is 8 miles from Logan, which during normal hours 7am-10pm will be a 20-30 minute drive from the airport. with no traffic it is 15 minutes from the airport.
Business Traveler
Saul from Miami, FL
April 6, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Excellent friendly, professional staff; very clean. Spectacular breakfast.
Priceline has this as an "AIRPORT HOTEL:. That is the farthest thing from the truth. This hotel is 8 miles from the airport, and is landlocked; staff will take you to the train certain hours of the day, but not others, yet we were told otherwise

Priceline has this as an "AIRPORT HOTEL:. That is the farthest thing from the truth. This hotel is 8 miles from the airport, and is landlocked; staff will take you to the train certain hours of the day, but not others. The hotel is landlocked, seperated by a major highway, so unless you have a car, you cant go anywhere. Neither Priceline or Marriat should deceive travelers in tihs regard. If not for the lies about the hotel being in the "Airport Area", I would have rated this hotel a 10 for the category of 2/ & 1/2 This is a very good hotel operator, who picked a bad location ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheaton, IL
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Front desk staff were very helpful.
Room showed some wear and tear
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg