Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Boston North

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Boston North

Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Boston North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
100 Morris Street
Revere, MA 02151
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Boston North in Revere

# 3 of 5 hotels in Revere
Based on 583 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Boston North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Boston North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Boston North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grnd-Bay-Wfld, Canada
August 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Not one bad thing comes to mind about staying here. The hotel is very clean and staff friendly. It was about a 10 minute drive to the T station in Malden to go to see the SOX and parking there was good. Will stay there again.
Nothing comes to mind.
Couple
Carlos from Coconut Creek, FL
August 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
The hotel is located close to the Logan International Airport. I was there with my wife just for a night and it meets my expectations. The room was clean and the staff was friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, Canada
August 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
although it was 1 king bed, it had a pull out couch
breakfast wasn't great but it was nice that it was included
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford Lakes, NJ
August 6, 2015
Couple
3.0
The hotel was fine. Stayed at Fairfield Hotel's in the past but this was in the middle of nowhere compared to what we were looking for.
1. I wanted Boston-this isn't Boston. 2. We had to miss breakfast due to the distance/early exit. 3. We had to pay for transport-You should add as catergory as most "Boston" hotels searched included transport-extra cost could have gotten me more hotel. :(
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatfield, MN
August 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
The bathroom was a little dirty...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, OK
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff
Hard to get to from highway
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The location was not convenient to amenities
Solo Traveler
Gail from W. Roxbury, MA
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was nice. The staff was friendly and very knowledgable. My room was clean and bigger than I though it would be. It had a refrigerator which was a bonus. Hallway was quiet and I appreciated that. Breakfast was fantastic!
It was a bit far from Boston and not near any attractions.
Business Traveler
Scott from Southlake, TX
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
complimentary breakfast was good, staff was very helpful
bit of a drive to get to downtown Boston
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newburyport, MA
July 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, well appointed rooms, helpful staff, excellent overall experience.
The location was a bit difficult, on one side of a divided highway.
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Boston North
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites By Marriott Boston North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.