Extended Stay America - San Jose - Milpitas

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Milpitas

Extended Stay America - San Jose - Milpitas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1000 Hillview Court
Milpitas, CA 95035

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - San Jose - Milpitas in Milpitas

# 12 of 19 hotels in Milpitas
Based on 257 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - San Jose - Milpitas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Milpitas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Milpitas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulare, CA
August 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
Hotel staff not helpful, no hair drier in room, no coffee pot in room, misleading information on breakfast menu, smoke alarm covered with plastic bag, shower drain plugged, no info in room, lack of towels.

No amenities. Overall very disappointed in our stay.

Sheia from Lawndale, CA
August 12, 2015
4.0
You had a full fridgerator and stove in your room
When I arrived at the hotel arrived late and the sheets are not changed in the last guess. Also I was not told that they did not clean your room everyday

This is really a one star room

Solo Traveler
Ladonna from San Jose, CA
August 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
To many cops checking every one going out of hotel pulling th over
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
August 3, 2015
nothing really
Business Traveler
Helen from Clovis, CA
July 28, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The shower had not been cleaned! Gross!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
July 26, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Room was in great condition and staff is very nice
Really struggle with housekeeping. I was scheduled for cleaning day before I checked out which makes no sense....but they didn't even clean it the day they scheduled.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aliso Viejo, CA
July 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Bed was very comfortable.
Trash on floor in elevator and through out hotel. Free breakfast was terrible. No variety and quality was bad.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Rio Linda, CA
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
clean quiet and spacious
no
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Quiet and clean.
I arrived earlier, but I could not check in earlier that 3:00 pm, and the hotel did not even accept to hold my luggage until the check in time.

I stayed in 2 other Extended Stays in the bay area, one in Redwood, one close to airport (Extended Stay America San Jose-Downtown), and this one was the best. The worst was the Extended Stay America San Jose-Downtown (which is more close to the airport that downtown).

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milpitas, CA
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I only like the location coz its accessible to restaurants
They don't clean the room , they clean it after checkout.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - San Jose - Milpitas
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - San Jose - Milpitas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.