Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Major Blvd.

Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Major Blvd.

Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Major Blvd. Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
5620 Major Boulevard
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Major Blvd. in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 256 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Major Blvd.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Major Blvd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Major Blvd.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hui from Tallahassee, FL
May 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It's great that we can use the kitchen to cook!
We must go to the frontdesk to get what we asked for.

It's a good place to live if you want to cook by yourself when you are trevelling.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, VA
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location and the roomy suite with the kitchen.
The leaking faucet in the bathroom, and no cleaning service unless you stay more than a week.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jessica from Chicago, IL
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I loved the location and the cleanliness of this hotel. We were able to walk to Universal Studios from here. Definitely recommend this place to anyone who is looking to visit theme parks in the area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Collinsville, IL
March 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything was what we expected. Price was great.
Remember this is not a 'regular' hotel -- no daily housekeeping.
Solo Traveler
Greg from Windermere, FL
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Kitchenette & cooking utensils.
Can't get Thursday thru Saturday night for close the rate.
Business Traveler
Richard from Lake Worth, FL
March 6, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Good location. Manager was helpful
free breakfast not my style. coffee was not the cup it was in. Someone smoked in my room previously.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harvest, AL
February 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was within walking distance to Universal Studios, which was incredibly convenient.
After thorough research for hotels in the area,I was under the impression that this specific hotel offered complementary shuttle service to the parks and a spa/workout facility. I was extremely surprised and disappointed upon arrival to discover neither.

Overall, it was a nice stay for the price we paid. We felt safe in our room, which is always top priority. Breakfast was very simplistic, and we would've appreciated more options. A better understanding of shuttle routes and prices BEFORE purchasing this hotel room would've made a difference, as well.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Millsboro, DE
February 26, 2015
Couple
1.0
Room was mostly clean
Front desk was rudeNo glassware in room, not even the usual cups in bathroomNo ice machine IN THE ENTIRE HOTEL
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lima, OH
January 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Price, location, breakfast
Not enough pillows the ones provided were awful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
January 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was great for us. The room was spacious. Two burners. a full size fridge, and a microwave was great for us. Very clean.
The TGhe bed was too soft. If we were staying for more than a few days, we would either had to change mattresses or changed rooms.
Reviews of Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Major Blvd.
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Extended Stay America - Orlando Theme Parks - Major Blvd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.