Embassy Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista South

Embassy Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista South

Embassy Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista South Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
4955 Kyngs Heath Road
Kissimmee, FL 34746
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista South in Kissimmee

# 10 of 324 hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabeth City, NC
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff suprised me by giving me a cake and a card for my birthday which was July 4th. No hotel is ever done that. They also signed a card for me. I thought it was sweet. My kids also loved I it. Definitely staying again.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erin from Peoria, IL
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very accommodating... clean, good breakfast
Breakfast was a bit hectic but couldn't be helped due to capacity..love this hotel
Group Traveler
Amit from London, United Kingdom
February 26, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Central atrium . Excellent breakfast. Friendly and helpful staff
Bar area was poor in terms of design and seating areas to accommodate guests
Couple
Loren from Canton, SD
January 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Quiet room. Great breakfast. Friendly staff. Good location. Great room for the price.
I cannot think of a thing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janet from Griffin, GA
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
everything was awesome
could have used an additional bathroom in the room and the fridge froze our things we had in it. and had trouble finding a place to park
Couple
Michael from Hollywood, FL
October 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was great
Wouldn't change a thing

This is the only hotel I go when I'm in orlando

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
September 17, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was spacious with comfortable beds.
No free wifi.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Virginia Beach, VA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms are amazing nice size suites. Plus amazing breakfast and managers reception. The hotel in very well maintained and overall a relaxing and great place to stay for both work or family leisure.
Breakfast time was a little crowded at times and confusing on where to go for what, but they were trying new things that seems to be helping near the end of our stay. Pool area could be a little bigger but was nice just as.
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
September 1, 2014
3.0
Breakfast not good at all...very disappointed.
Upon arrival had to request sheets be changed on bed. They were stained with something red that looked like blood. I was told by supervisor it was makeup. I asked why would stained sheets be put on bed this was very disturbing to find on two beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Perrysburg, OH
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
CLOSE TO ATTRACTIONS,QUIET AREA, NEAR STORES AND RESTAURANTS
COULD HAVE MORE PARKING

WELL KEPT, CLEAN AND QUIET

Reviews of Embassy Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista South
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Orlando Lake Buena Vista South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.