Embassy Suites Hotel Denver Tech Center

Embassy Suites Hotel Denver Tech Center

Embassy Suites Hotel Denver Tech Center Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
10250 East Costilla Avenue
Englewood, CO 80112

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Hotel Denver Tech Center in Englewood

# 5 of 33 hotels in Englewood
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Hotel Denver Tech Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Hotel Denver Tech Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Holly from Trinidad, CO
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Something new was receiving a code to use on the vending machines to access free snacks during our stay which was especially great for the kids. We love the evening reception & breakfasts. Clean rooms & friendly staff. Always a great place to stay!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
June 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great value without sacrificing luxury.
Expect lots of families and kids. All the rooms face the center atrium, so not much privacy.
Couple
Adam from Amarillo, TX
June 14, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from La Junta, CO
May 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Happy hour was awesome and they also had a room set up for kids with crafts and games. That was awesome!
Our air conditioning did not work very well so our room was hot.
Couple
Kenneth from Kansas City, MO
May 24, 2016
Couple
1.0
The first night i stay the room ac was not working so the next day they moved me ti another room and the icebox wasn't working it was the worst time u ever spent in a embassy suites
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reno, NV
May 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
Breakfast is free and is first class with various custom egg dishes available that are prepared by a chef. Fruit, rolls and other items available buffet style. No compromises here.
The original room that we were placed in was for disabled persons and lacked a solid door between the bedroom and the suite portion (that has the other TV).It took an act of congress and a lot of unnecessary strife with the front desk to rectify things.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodyear, AZ
May 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The complimentary breakfast was good and had a lot of choices. Definitely the best free breakfast I've had at a hotel.
No free WiFi in 2016. Really?!?!
Group Traveler
Erika from Aurora, CO
March 22, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Rooms were wonderful, staff accommodating with getting our rooms near each other. Breakfast was amazing.
Elevators broke down. When they went back up there was blood on one of the elevator floors and it took awhile to clean it up. I had prepaid for room and then they charged my guest's credit card upon check out. Thankfully I caught the mistake.
Melissa from Loveland, CO
February 2, 2016
8.0
The rooms were nice, breakfast was great!
Because of the configuration where all rooms open to the center, it is noisy -- there were a lot of kids running around, but it was quiet in the bedroom.
Belinda from Houston, TX
October 26, 2015
10.0
The Hotel itself is beautiful. The staff was so wonderful and willing to go the extra mile for us.The made to order breakfast was awesome. The chefs were so willing to cook exactly what you ordered no matter what unusual combo you asked for.
No, the Hotel is clean, beautiful and in the perfect location.
Reviews of Embassy Suites Hotel Denver Tech Center
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Hotel Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.