Hotels in Buffalo

Embassy Suites Buffalo

Embassy Suites Buffalo

Embassy Suites Buffalo Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
200 Delaware Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14202

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Buffalo in Buffalo

# 10 of 67 hotels in Buffalo
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Buffalo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Buffalo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Buffalo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, NY
April 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. The made to order complimentary breakfast was very good.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Whitby, Canada
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Seneca, NY
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lockport, NM
February 21, 2014
Couple
4.0
The only positive of our stay was when a maintenance man assisted us with a radio / clock issue.
The room was not worth the price. The restaurant's hostess was rude, we had to sit at a table that was supposedly their "best" even though it faced the main entrance where the guests pulled in and out. And the meal itself was not worth the price.

Disappointed, Disappointed, Disappointed. I've stayed in hotels all over the world and by far this was one of the worst experiences that I have ever had. $550 lost! And the free breakfast was a joke. Cold food with average service. The only positive was the chef that made a decent omelet.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kerry from Woodbury, MN
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Hot tub wasn't working and the staff couldn't have cared less.
Couple
Matt from Chatham, Canada
October 20, 2013
Couple
9.0
Complimentary made to order breakfast and happy hour!!
Time warner cable was out and had no TV service the entire time
Family Traveling with Teens
Patrick from New York, NY
September 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location.
Customer service could have been improved. Hotel had to be prompted to give HIlton Honors rate for extra night. Skimpy with room supplies.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
August 10, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was great, the staff was very friendly - front desk, breakfast, valet and happy hour.
If I had to say anything it was the size of the pool. However we were so busy we did not have a chance to use it. Maybe my impression of that would change if I had the chance to use it.

Very nice hotel and great staff. I would stay if in the Buffalo area again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsburg, VA
August 2, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Very nice bedrooms and helpful clerks
Tables can be larger
Family Traveling with Teens
Cornelious from Manor, TX
July 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location
The cholorine was overwhelming on the second floor.

The location is good, short walk to waterfront. The breakfast was fair, I've had much better at other Embassy locations that goes for the happy hour as well. The room was clean and overall it was a pleasant stay.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Buffalo
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Buffalo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg