Embassy Suites Buffalo

Embassy Suites Buffalo

Embassy Suites Buffalo Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
200 Delaware Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14202

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Buffalo in Buffalo

# 11 of 70 hotels in Buffalo
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Buffalo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Buffalo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Buffalo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Julie from Davenport, IA
April 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
I would definitely recommend this hotel for a stay in DT Buffalo. The indoor hot tub and pool were great. Loved the free wifi, free breakfast and free happy hour drinks. Room was spacious and very clean. Staff was friendly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lufkin, TX
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location worked well for us. Room was large and comfortable.
Mandatory valet parking.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waddington, NY
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Irene from Oakville, Canada
March 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
VERY SPACOIUS ROOM, BUT THE STAFF IN EVERY AREA WERE TRULY OUTSTANDING
Business Traveler
Steven from Hohokus, NJ
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff is courteous and friendly. Excellent location and amenities.
Couple
Tommy from Okawville, IL
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sarah from Toronto, Canada
September 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I loved that the suite had a door to separate from the livingroom area. We were travelling as a group so it was nice to have a bit of privacy.
The pullout was really uncomfortable and the mini-fridge was very noisy making it impossible for the person in the livingroom to sleep. We ended up not charging that friend and paying for his portion. Made it a more expensive trip than we planned for.

Everything was lovely. The bar staff were not as knowledgeable as I would expect - I had to tell them how to make my drink - but the finished product was good, so no real complaints. Everything was very clean, all the staff I interacted with friendly, and breakfast was great.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North York, Canada
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
location was excellent. walking distance of great restaurants, beautiful architecture and everything else. The bed was lovely, floor to ceiling windows allowed for a great view, however we were facing north west so could not see the water.
I personally preferred the Hilton Hampton Suites next door. They had the best restaurant and I found the room was larger.

Staff was great at Embassy Suites and I liked the Valet parking. Gave excellent directions and were most accommodating.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
August 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff and nice, clean room.
Options for parking are limited. We ended up doing valet.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elma, NY
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Nice size room.
Valet parking only.

Great free-breakfast!

Reviews of Embassy Suites Buffalo
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Buffalo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.