Embassy Suites Buffalo

Embassy Suites Buffalo

Embassy Suites Buffalo Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
200 Delaware Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14202

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Buffalo in Buffalo

# 13 of 71 hotels in Buffalo
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Buffalo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Buffalo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Buffalo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
August 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnstown, PA
July 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
nice wide hallway and view
valet parking only and no assign parking space for hotel guests with in and out pass.
Carlos from Miami, FL
June 12, 2016
7.0
Free breakfast is really good.
Group Traveler
Jonathan from Grand Blanc, MI
May 23, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was very clean with a good view of the city from the window. The staff were super friendly and were willing to go out of their way for anything that i needed.
There was nothing that i can think of that would be negative
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
May 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Had a great view with plenty of space
I was not happy with maid service. Did not clean room 2 days when the do not disturb sign was removed. I was there for 5 nights and only require minimal service but did not even get that. It took til the last night to get faucet fixed which I requested 4X
Solo Traveler
Brittney from Buffalo, NY
May 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The large space
None
Couple
Richard from Ballston Spa, NY
March 30, 2016
Couple
9.0
The omelettes were outstanding and the chief was great.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
February 29, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mercedes from Buffalo, NY
December 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Dona from Virginia Beach, VA
September 22, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
good size suite with two tvs, table, kitchenette. Beds were soft and comfy. Nice big bathroom. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet and free happy hour.
Even with the "do not disturb" sign out I was interrupted literally six times in the morning before I checked out -- at normal check out time!
Reviews of Embassy Suites Buffalo
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Buffalo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.