Embassy Suites Buffalo

Embassy Suites Buffalo

Embassy Suites Buffalo Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
200 Delaware Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14202

Hotel Guest Rating for Embassy Suites Buffalo in Buffalo

# 12 of 70 hotels in Buffalo
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Embassy Suites Buffalo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Buffalo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Embassy Suites Buffalo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, NY
June 24, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Florham Park, NJ
May 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Made to order hot breakfast
Valet parking for $18
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
May 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Julie from Davenport, IA
April 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
I would definitely recommend this hotel for a stay in DT Buffalo. The indoor hot tub and pool were great. Loved the free wifi, free breakfast and free happy hour drinks. Room was spacious and very clean. Staff was friendly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lufkin, TX
March 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location worked well for us. Room was large and comfortable.
Mandatory valet parking.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waddington, NY
March 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Irene from Oakville, Canada
March 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
VERY SPACOIUS ROOM, BUT THE STAFF IN EVERY AREA WERE TRULY OUTSTANDING
Business Traveler
Steven from Hohokus, NJ
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff is courteous and friendly. Excellent location and amenities.
Couple
Tommy from Okawville, IL
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sarah from Toronto, Canada
September 24, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
I loved that the suite had a door to separate from the livingroom area. We were travelling as a group so it was nice to have a bit of privacy.
The pullout was really uncomfortable and the mini-fridge was very noisy making it impossible for the person in the livingroom to sleep. We ended up not charging that friend and paying for his portion. Made it a more expensive trip than we planned for.

Everything was lovely. The bar staff were not as knowledgeable as I would expect - I had to tell them how to make my drink - but the finished product was good, so no real complaints. Everything was very clean, all the staff I interacted with friendly, and breakfast was great.

Reviews of Embassy Suites Buffalo
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Embassy Suites Buffalo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.