Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Triadelphia - Wheeling

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Triadelphia - Wheeling

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Triadelphia - Wheeling Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
87 Jenkins Lane
Triadelphia, WV 26059

Hotel Guest Rating for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Triadelphia - Wheeling in Triadelphia

# 5 of 6 hotels in Triadelphia
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Triadelphia - Wheeling
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Triadelphia - Wheeling
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Triadelphia - Wheeling

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Du Bois, PA
December 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff people are super nice and accommodating! The room is large and the beds were comfortable. The heat/ac unit was quiet and kept the entire room at an even temperature. We appreciate that the hotel is pet-friendly and accepted our small dog.
There as a large live insect on my pillow (lightning bug or firefly). I've seen a lot worse at other places.
Couple
Katina from Beaverdam, VA
December 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Solo Traveler
Todd from Cortland, OH
November 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Clean. Friendly staff.
Seriously needs remodeling. Lots of work crews stay there and the place is beat up. Appearance is important to customers.
Solo Traveler
Xiaoyuan from Lawrenceville, NJ
October 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff here are very nice and helpful.
The shower nozzle is broken.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dharamveer from Herndon, VA
October 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
None
Too much Smoke smell packed in the hall-way. Toilet commode was leaking. Badly need renovation. Sink was cracked and dark brown stains. Doesn't have EconoLodge sign after driving up the hill. Hard to locate in the dark.
Couple
Nancy from Bloomfield, NY
September 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
Price, room was clean, non smoking (0cig smell) quiet even though close to highway
Needs overall sprucing up, as it seems a bit run down. Hallways smell cigarette smoky.
Couple
Michelle from West Mifflin, PA
August 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Outdoor pool was fantastic, the breakfast was great, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Great hotel for us.
The ONLY thing that we can say is, when we were checking out, my husband wanted to get a cup of coffee for the road, there was no milk...desk clerk said ask breakfast employee, who was not too happy to accomodate, other than that, great visit.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Krista from Mount Holly, NJ
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice staff and a lot of extras like free wifi, breakfast and clean pool.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Clairsville, OH
August 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
A great stay..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kiran from Fort Wayne, IN
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I would not recommend a family to stay here as I felt this suits well for truck drivers and also there is a pub attached to this hotel.
Suits well for truck drivers.
Reviews of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Triadelphia - Wheeling
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Triadelphia - Wheeling
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.