Doubletree Hotel Memphis

Doubletree Hotel Memphis

Doubletree Hotel Memphis Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
5069 Sanderlin Avenue
Memphis, TN 38117
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Memphis in Memphis

# 17 of 107 hotels in Memphis
Based on 252 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Memphis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Memphis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Memphis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean and refreshing, and very close to a Whole Foods.
It was a bit out of the way from the main highway, but 7 minutes from the highway is nothing compared to how amazing the hotel experience was!

The hotel felt like what a hotel should feel like: a relief from a full day of travel, where one can take a load off, get cleaned and refreshed, and relax and stretch out in a comfortable bed. This hotel definitely exceeded my and my family's expectations for a 3-star hotel!

Solo Traveler
William from Jacksonvilee, AR
May 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very clean and the staff was polite
the price was high
Family Traveling with Teens
Chris from Jonesboro, AR
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean and friendly staff.
Several food crumbs (dirt on carpet) in the front of the door to our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belvidere, NJ
February 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
Suite had excellent space and all the amenities that you would expect, bathroom was clean,and had adequate space. The restaurant in the hotel was excellent.
Hallway on main floor was covered in plastic. I found this hard to walk on, as I have a problem with walking. I did find the suite we were in dark and therefore depressing. Not sure if How much I would recommend this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
September 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
clean rooms and helpful staff
the room is a little worn/older but clean. It was a football weekend so it was a little noisy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wildwood, MO
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Upgraded to Hilton Honors when I flashed my card.
There was a foul odor in the lobby and elevators with no AC on.

Great convenient location. Good buffet breakfast available. Ample parking

Solo Traveler
Darrin from Birmingham, AL
April 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was wonderful made me feel welcome bf I got n the hotel good.
No at the time

I loved the lay out of my room my king size bed was very comfortable n lazy boi chair never had a fridge in the room unless it was a suite.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jeanna from Greenville, MO
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was amazing. They were all very friendly and helpful going above and beyond expectations.
Having double beds instead of queen size was a little cramped for us
Susan from Atl, GA
November 26, 2013
10.0
Location was great and room was very clean.
Nothing bad to report
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
November 13, 2013
Couple
Warm cookies upon arrival
No remote for TV. When we did receive one it, all the features did not work.
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Memphis
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Memphis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.