Doubletree Hotel Memphis

Doubletree Hotel Memphis

Doubletree Hotel Memphis Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
5069 Sanderlin Avenue
Memphis, TN 38117
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Memphis in Memphis

# 19 of 107 hotels in Memphis
Based on 250 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Memphis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Memphis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Memphis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belvidere, NJ
February 14, 2015
Couple
6.0
Suite had excellent space and all the amenities that you would expect, bathroom was clean,and had adequate space. The restaurant in the hotel was excellent.
Hallway on main floor was covered in plastic. I found this hard to walk on, as I have a problem with walking. I did find the suite we were in dark and therefore depressing. Not sure if How much I would recommend this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
September 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
clean rooms and helpful staff
the room is a little worn/older but clean. It was a football weekend so it was a little noisy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wildwood, MO
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Upgraded to Hilton Honors when I flashed my card.
There was a foul odor in the lobby and elevators with no AC on.

Great convenient location. Good buffet breakfast available. Ample parking

Solo Traveler
Darrin from Birmingham, AL
April 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was wonderful made me feel welcome bf I got n the hotel good.
No at the time

I loved the lay out of my room my king size bed was very comfortable n lazy boi chair never had a fridge in the room unless it was a suite.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jeanna from Greenville, MO
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was amazing. They were all very friendly and helpful going above and beyond expectations.
Having double beds instead of queen size was a little cramped for us
Susan from Atl, GA
November 26, 2013
10.0
Location was great and room was very clean.
Nothing bad to report
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
November 13, 2013
Couple
Warm cookies upon arrival
No remote for TV. When we did receive one it, all the features did not work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roy from Franklin, TN
November 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We were going to the Memphis football game and the location turned out to be excellent.
The only thing that I noticed was that the water pressure in the shower was very low. And the bathroom could have stood a little updating.

We really weren't there but about 12 hours. Arrived at about 8 PM on Friday, and left around 8:30 on Saturday morning. I did use the business center for about 30 minutes, which was nice. Other than that, I was pleased with our overall stay.

Group Traveler
Cheryl from Greenwood, MS
October 23, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
warm cookies at check in and very friendly service
everything was great. so no

our rooms were clean and all staff was friendly. location was great and staff helped us get shuttle to beale street and those guys were so nice and helpful.

Solo Traveler
Lakisha from Memphis, TN
October 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Hotel environment felt very safe & room was clean
My card is charged twice ...through Priceline & Doubletree
Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Memphis
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Memphis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg