Doubletree Hotel Jersey City

Doubletree Hotel Jersey City

Doubletree Hotel Jersey City Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
455 Washington Boulevard
Jersey City, NJ 07310
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Doubletree Hotel Jersey City in Jersey City

# 2 of 43 hotels in Jersey City
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Doubletree Hotel Jersey City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Jersey City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Doubletree Hotel Jersey City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jordan from Jersey City, NJ
July 27, 2015
Couple
6.0
There was some type of party booked on the same floor and the people were loud. At one point, me and my significant other jumped out of our sleep in the middle of the night because of the noise.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, NJ
July 12, 2015
1.0
Location and the shuttle
Yes the water in the shower did not go down. The telephone in the room did not work. Garbage bins are not practical. Nickeling and diming like $5 water bottle and no complimentary snacks or drinks. TV did not work properly.
Couple
William from Quezon City, Philippines
June 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Excellent location. A bit expensive
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buffalo, NY
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very close to PATH station to travel into the city. There is also a shopping mall within walking distance!!
Solo Traveler
Symeon from Jersey City, NJ
June 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
The customer service and wonderful hospitality! !
The Direct TV going out during the rain storm!
Couple
Gaurav from Plano, TX
May 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room
No

The rooms are good

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrisville, NC
April 23, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
location is okay. very close to train station. The hotel also offer free shuttle bus service in 1 mile distance. Staff is very warmhearted and helpful
Solo Traveler
Bin from Warren, MI
January 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I like it very much, I will be appreciate if I can get a discount, if so I will be the loyal customer of double tree
Couple
Yao from Chicago, IL
January 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
clean but dry. If there was a humidifier, it could be better.
2 bottles of water when I checked in: one with sign and one without sign, which made an illusion that the latter was free, so I drank it. And I had to pay $5 for it. It was hotel's fault but I had to answered for it. It's unreasonable and unfair.
Senior Travelers
David from Conway, SC
December 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
location
price fo parking

close to PATH train to New York City

Reviews of Doubletree Hotel Jersey City
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Doubletree Hotel Jersey City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.