Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort & Casino

Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort & Casino

Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort & Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1650 South Casino Drive Pmb 500
Laughlin, NV 89029

Hotel Guest Rating for Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort & Casino in Laughlin

# 3 of 9 hotels in Laughlin
Based on 207 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Aguayo from San Bernardino, CA
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
I don't light no hot warthe. I can't do shower the shawer dran is Brocken when I did wide out no good esperience
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hacienda Hts., CA
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Non smoking rooms
No internet, no fridge, no microwave, need to deposited to used key
Couple
Teresa from Glendale, AZ
April 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The bed and pillows. I normally can never get comfortable in hotel beds. And the pillows are either too soft or too stiff. The were perfect!
I hate having to walk thru the smoking section to get to the check in counter
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulare, CA
April 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good location.
11:00 am check out
Couple
Bradley from San Diego, CA
March 18, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
William from Fort Frances, Canada
March 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Excellent food and dining options. River Walk along the Colorado River. Lots of gaming available. Good room service. Quiet for sleeping. Enjoyed the Theaters. Huge Bowling area available. Efficient elevator service. Free parking. Have stayed here often.
Television remote had dead batteries - asked but never did receive new ones. Very hard to fine rental cars in the area. Wireless Internet is not free.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
February 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location to the water, the river walk was fabulous. We also got a room on the 26th floor so the view was spectacular.
Obviously going to a casino it's expected so I guess I can't complain all too much but the smoke was overwhelming. There was a sliding glass door in the room but it was nailed shut. Couldn't even get fresh air but small price to pay.

The breakfast buffet was pretty outstanding surprisingly as was the Mexican food place attached across the walkway. Lots to do inside the casino actually.

Business Traveler
Toni from Las Vegas, NV
February 7, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location, many services n shops
Very average room for 2x the price
Couple
Rosa from Anaheim, CA
November 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
I like the service and also I like the view from my room was great.I like the buffet and also the boat ride was excellent.
I don't find anything I don't like

I WISH I would find out soon about the other swimming pool in the roof but know I know next time

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trail, Canada
November 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was on the Colorado river and had a cruise you could take to get some history and sightseeing. We were comped two buffet breakfasts and two cruises. River walk is nice.
Casino was a little older in places and many games in some areas were the same. No free internet provided.

cruises cost 10 dollars per person and although we did not pay it is a worthwhile cruise. There is a river walk that runs along the river and you can get to most of the casinos this way. I would try another casino next time but our experience was good and bad.

Reviews of Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort & Casino
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.