Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort & Casino

Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort & Casino

Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort & Casino Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1650 South Casino Drive Pmb 500
Laughlin, NV 89029

Hotel Guest Rating for Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort & Casino in Laughlin

# 3 of 10 hotels in Laughlin
Based on 267 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort & Casino
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort & Casino

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Dixie from Victorville, CA
July 19, 2016
1.0
It was bad the 1st and worst thing was that the reception to check in is by the smocking area of the casino. I was about to pass out.!! 2nd you get charged for WiFi.!! 3rd pool was so nasty. And 4th the water bottles at the rooms had a cost of $2.50 each
All of the above mentioned in my previews statement. I will never be staying at the Riverside again. Ooohand for the record I didn't just book one room I booked 3 and they all had a terrible A/c problem in each room..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The only thing we liked was the movie theater and kid kastle.
The hotel is very out dated. The room was dirty, carpet, bathroom, desk everything was dirty, beat up and damaged looking. The food quality and options were horrible. Staff is very slow. It took 3 calls, and 1 hour and 45 minutes to get more pillows.
Couple
Neil from Prescott Valley, AZ
July 14, 2016
Couple
6.0
It was very dirty.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Temecula, CA
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Really dated rooms. Cleanliness needs improvement
Glenn from La Puente, CA
May 23, 2016
10.0
the view from our room
everything was great no problems
Senior Travelers
Susan from Shafter, CA
May 10, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location
Food
Lito from Hayden, AZ
April 24, 2016
3.0
The poker room
The casino was so smokey we walked in and we were hit with smoke. We went to the buffet and instead of telling us they were about too close for dinner they gave us 15 minutes too eat so not worth it
Couple
Jerry from Chatsworth, CA
March 31, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyrone, NM
February 27, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
I love the River views, some with decks. Nice having coffee pots in the rooms!! Love the 8-10 shops IN the casino for fun. Movie theater- and much more Had a two for one, buffet, twice.
Not a thing.
Couple
Patrick from Newport Beach, CA
February 9, 2016
Couple
7.0
Great staff! Bowling ally was awesome as was the car display.
Keno was rigged so you couldn't understand it. My girlfriend and I both lost $40. Staff said it was rigged. Rooms need an open widow it opened only 3/4 of an inch. I am not 5 years old let me open the window!!
Reviews of Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort & Casino
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Don Laughlin's Riverside Resort & Casino
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.