Dolphin Inn

Dolphin Inn

Dolphin Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
5201 Atlantic Avenue
Wildwood, NJ 08260

Hotel Guest Rating for Dolphin Inn in Wildwood

See Most Popular hotels in Wildwood
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Dolphin Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Dolphin Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Dolphin Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, Canada
July 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Incredible staff. Clean rooms. Great classic motel ambiance. A terrific stay.
Wi-Fi signal was weak in the room. Also, check-out is 10:00am, and the pool closes at 8:00pm - both of which are a little early for my taste. But I'm just nitpicking.
Business Traveler
Sarah from Hewitt, NJ
May 10, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff is wonderful and friendly. Great location :)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
October 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location and.ease of access to beach
Price was high for such an old property and farther to the south from.the boardwalk
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katherine from Hyattsville, MD
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Everything! The lovely ladies at the lobby, the cleanliness of the hotel and the pool! The room was spacious and quiet. I came with my kids so of course a clean room was a must and it was perfect. Close to the beach and boardwalk . I will return!
Bring you own toiletries. I did not mind it because I always bring my own but in case you visit remember to bring some with you.
Patricia from Philadelphia, PA
May 16, 2015
10.0
It was a spacious, clean, comfortable room. It was much better than I was expecting. The staff was fantastic.
No, everything was great.

Great place to stay.Hotel Employee were very helpful with directions and suggestions on places to see and to eat. We can't wait to go back again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Catina from Norristown, PA
October 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I am pleased to say that I concur with the positive reviews/comments about the cleanliness, location, value and, most especially, the extra effort by the staff, to provide a wonderful experience for their guests. We will be back to visit again!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
October 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
Excellent accommodations! Had not expected a full efficiency apartment. Wonderful location as a hub for birding- north of cape may, south of nummy island and Avalon. The room was very clean, the staff was wonderful and we have plans to return.
Coffee was served after we were out in the mornings, but I don't expect many people to leave a hotel room before 7:00 on a regular basis. Besides, there was a coffee maker in our room.

Excellent room, excellent rates, excellent staff. I highly recommend the dolphin inn!

Reviews of Dolphin Inn
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Dolphin Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.