Americas Best Value Inn Helen

Americas Best Value Inn Helen

Americas Best Value Inn Helen Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.5/10
8288 South Main Street
Helen, GA 30545

Hotel Guest Rating for Americas Best Value Inn Helen in Helen

# 9 of 17 hotels in Helen
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Americas Best Value Inn Helen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Helen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Americas Best Value Inn Helen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Snellville, GA
June 28, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Room was not clean- food on floor dirty towel in bathroom. Soap holder was broken in shower. Breakfast was depleted well before 10:00
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was awesome the location was great we will be back
No it was great
Couple
Anthony from Summerfield, FL
May 30, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing! If I paid $---- for the room I would have no room to complain but I paid almost four times that and feel I was cheated big time. The lobby area was dull, dreary and dirty looking. Not a place I wanted to eat breakfast
Everything! Cigarettes burns in spread of a non smoking room, hair dryer with exposed broken wires, refridge and tv plugged into the same regular brown under grade extension cord( a fire waiting to happen). Phones & lights not working & the room w
Couple
Katrina from Acworth, GA
May 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room is far better than I thought it would be! Clean, affordable, and the bed was very comfy! The location of the room was fantastic and walking distance to everything.
The lady in the office was unprofessional. A younger gal. The orange juice for breakfast was so diluted that it taste just like water. The pool was not open although it was ready for use.
Bonnie from Rockmart, GA
April 21, 2016
10.0
I really liked the people that ran the hotel. They were very polite and helped with anything we asked for. I would stay here again.
Couple
Daphne from Chickamauga, GA
February 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
I liked that the location was close to everything in town and the gentleman working the front desk was extremely nice as well as the gentleman that did the maintenance there:)
Couple
Herman from Ashford, AL
October 20, 2015
Couple
1.0
NOTHING!
Fifty rug-coffee left over from previous tenet-TV didn't work-radio didn't work-no microwave-no refrigerator-Picture on floor-Paid first class rate, got a cheap 3rd class room: A sanitation inspector should look at these rooms: Glad to get away from there

If all the rooms are as bad as the one we were in: The motel should be condemned and the owners fined. And the HEALTH DEPT notified. I fell like I should get a refund:

Jason from Decatur, GA
October 9, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mike from Bonaire, GA
July 29, 2015
The location was what I wanted as it was close to the shopping area and city center. that is the only reason I would recommend this hotel.
Heith from Sparks, GA
July 29, 2015
location to all activities
Reviews of Americas Best Value Inn Helen
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Americas Best Value Inn Helen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.