Courtyard By Marriott Fremont

Courtyard By Marriott Fremont

Courtyard By Marriott Fremont Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
47000 Lakeview Boulevard
Fremont, CA 94538

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Fremont in Fremont

# 3 of 16 hotels in Fremont
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Fremont
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fremont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Fremont

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Roderick from Myrtle Beach, NC
August 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Small beds no king bed when getting to hotel late that night. Very upsetting.
Solo Traveler
Shweta from Chicago, IL
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and convenient
They didn't have all my imformation from the booking, I paid for breakfast at booking and they didn't have it. I had to clarify it with them.
Marie from Newark, CA
August 4, 2015
Great staff, management, food and check-in included. I really like the courtyard room, many hummingbirds outside my window throughout the day.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grass Valley, CA
June 30, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
staff, coffee bar
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The entire staff was friendly. The food was great and the rooms were clean
Nothing
Shyam from Fremont, CA
June 2, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tracy, CA
May 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The friendly staff the cleanliness and the amenities
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinole, CA
May 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The customer service I received received at the end was superb. I didn't catch her name but she was latin or caucasian.
was told 3 times that complimentary breakfast was included with my package, but yet got charged 35 dollars for 2 adult meals which had nothing but two little sausage patty and 2 overcooked eggs and potatoes. Bed sheet kept coming off so I had to redo it.
Couple
Diana from San Jose, CA
May 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Loved that you have decent sized bath tubs and an indoor pool
Random house cleaners walking in
Couple
Claudia from Woodland, CA
April 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Really quiet area
Quoted one price then charged another and told OT was because there were too many people in our group but there were only two of us and got one meal each..
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Fremont
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fremont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.