Hotels in Fremont

Courtyard By Marriott Fremont

Courtyard By Marriott Fremont

Courtyard By Marriott Fremont Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
47000 Lakeview Boulevard
Fremont, CA 94538

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Fremont in Fremont

# 2 of 17 hotels in Fremont
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Fremont
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fremont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Fremont

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, CA
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
My family and I waited 45 minutes for our free breakfast and when I got home to check my credit card statement for the weekend, I was charged for the FREE breakfast. Last time I will ever stay there!
Family Traveling with Teens
Yvonne from Milpitas, CA
January 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff there was fantastic. I asked for some more coffee which they got me with no questions asked. The staff couldnt find cups so the housekeeper went to find some cups for me. That was great customer service no questions asked asked.
no

I also like the location. Its a little hidden and so there not alot of traffic and people wondering in the streets because its in a business area. This is the second time ive stood there, my guests liked it also and the price is great too. I like the indoor pool no one was even there.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Benicia, CA
November 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The bed was very comfortable. The furniture was good, and I liked the color scheme. The shower had good water pressure, and parking was handy.
I'd hoped to swim, but my key card didn't work to get into the pool area. That was disappointing. Also, I would have liked tea (as an alternative to coffee) in my room.

I was a bit frustrated that Priceline said the hotel's check-out time was 1:00, but the hotel staff (and the sign in the room) said check-out was at noon. The staff said I could stay an extra hour if I needed to, but I didn't want to risk extra charges so I left at noon. I would have liked consistency; I don't know whether Priceline or the hotel is to blame.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
October 15, 2013
Couple
9.0
beautiful, staff very helpful and clean rooms
the area is a bit in the middle of no where
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Altadena, CA
October 9, 2013
Couple
6.0
The staff was extremely helpful and knowledgeable of the surrounding area.
The signage and location make this hotel very difficult to locate, even with gps.
Group Traveler
Samarth from Columbus, OH
September 17, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Hotel Staff was very nice, especially their operations manager
The coffee pot in the room wasn't working. There weren't any complimentary tea bags either.
Sung from Cupertino, CA
July 10, 2013
9.0
Indoor pool. My kids are very sensitive to the sunlight that in the summer we don't usually let them out in the outdoor pools. But with indoor pool we don't have to worry about the sunlight. We love it. But they are removing hot spa.
Removal of hot spa.
Solo Traveler
Rome from San Jose, CA
February 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything! Very cozy.
Twenty dollar hold for damage insurance for the room. Should be stated during online payment. Might have been there, didn't see it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Guest from Walnut, CA
September 7, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It shows they offer complimentary breakfast but they do not. They asked me to buy lunch.

This is a pretty ok hotel. Nothing special.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rocio from Hayward, CA
August 22, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
the location and thats it!
the room were to small elevator, hot tub out of service

alot of the things were out of service elevator, hot tub, fly screen in room was broken .

Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Fremont
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fremont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg