Courtyard By Marriott Fremont

Courtyard By Marriott Fremont

Courtyard By Marriott Fremont Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
47000 Lakeview Boulevard
Fremont, CA 94538

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Fremont in Fremont

# 3 of 16 hotels in Fremont
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Fremont
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fremont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Fremont

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Claudia from Woodland, CA
April 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Really quiet area
Quoted one price then charged another and told OT was because there were too many people in our group but there were only two of us and got one meal each..
Senior Travelers
Claire from Long Beach, CA
March 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The lobby and bar were very accommodating for our rather large group. We were attending the memorial service for a former mayor of Fremont so there were quite a few of us.
Liked the price, comfort of bed, check-in staff and bartender.
Couple
Andrew from Oakland, CA
February 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
clean, polite staff, quiet, nice interior
during the day it smells like cows, othet than that it was excellent
Family Traveling with Teens
Keisha from Elk Grove, CA
January 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Loved the renovations and the friendliness of all the staff.
There was an odd smell in the air outside the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, CA
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked the fact is was very clean and friendly staff.
It was so far from any restraunts.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Schaumburg, IL
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Luis from San Lorenzo, CA
December 17, 2014
Couple
1.0
I did like the fact that they offered a nice staying
but they are laying about everything. Not a quality place, room smells at cigarette, a noisy ventilation system, the free breakfast they offer it's only a plain yogurt.
Business Traveler
Robert from Orangevale, CA
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Close to my work and very quiet no traffic noise. Very clean and a really comfortable bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
November 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jennifer from San Jose, CA
October 14, 2014
10.0
Very friendly and hospitable staff,including the hotel janitorial staff, only location was bad since it is right off an open/landfill/freeway over the fence and the restaurant staffer was not friendly with asking if we were paid guests for breakfast.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Fremont
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Fremont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.