Courtyard By Marriott Binghamton Vestal

Courtyard By Marriott Binghamton Vestal

Courtyard By Marriott Binghamton Vestal Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3801 Vestal Parkway East
Vestal, NY 13850

Hotel Guest Rating for Courtyard By Marriott Binghamton Vestal in Vestal

# 7 of 8 hotels in Vestal
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Courtyard By Marriott Binghamton Vestal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Binghamton Vestal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Courtyard By Marriott Binghamton Vestal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Location. Very friendly check-in staff. Room was comfortable.
Junk food (I include Applebees). They are in the middle of good farming in upstate New York. Why not work with the local producers?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beijing, China
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Robert from Guelph, Canada
November 20, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Very convenient to Binghamton University. Very pleasant and helpful staff.
Wifi signal was weak in the 'outer' rooms (which we had)

A bit dated but very clean. Beds were very comfortable and rooms quite spacious

Couple
Frank from Norwalk, CT
May 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff seemed to love their jobs.
No.

We were visiting the university so the location was perfect. Breakfast was great.

Couple
Chris from Wexford, PA
September 26, 2012
Couple
9.0
Very clean and friendly staff. Breakfast included made to order items, which was a great deal for the $10 upgrade for my family.
Pool area was nice but the pool is small.

Although the price is a little steep, we are very glad we chose it for our stay. The rooms are very clean and spacious. Exactly what we expected from a Marriott location.

Solo Traveler
Susan from Middleton, MD
July 1, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
The employees at the hotel were so nice and friendly.
The room was a little worn.

Clean.Convenient location. Very friendly employees.

Couple
Trista from Utica, NY
August 13, 2011
Couple
10.0
The room was cozy and the staff were very helpful and friendly.
Having to go outside and smoke.

I enjoy staying @ your Hotel. The rooms were clean and cozy and the the staff were very friendlyand they went out of their way to help my husband or myself at all times. I will stay there again!

Senior Travelers
Doreen from Oyster Bay, NY
February 15, 2011
Senior Travelers
10.0
It met every need I had in order to visit loved one in nursing home in Endicott.

I repeat, it was a wonderful experience staying at the Marriott courtyard in vestal, NY. I felt safe, secure & comfortable at all times.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Colleen from Glen Spey,NY
January 2, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was very clean and accommodating.
The pool was a bit small. There was water on floor near pool that was dangerous.
Reviews of Courtyard By Marriott Binghamton Vestal
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Courtyard By Marriott Binghamton Vestal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.