COSMO Hotel Berlin Mitte

COSMO Hotel Berlin Mitte

COSMO Hotel Berlin Mitte Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
Spittelmarkt 13
Berlin 10117

Hotel Guest Rating for COSMO Hotel Berlin Mitte in Berlin

# 24 of 835 hotels in Berlin
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
COSMO Hotel Berlin Mitte
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the COSMO Hotel Berlin Mitte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the COSMO Hotel Berlin Mitte

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Igor from Stuttgart, Germany
January 3, 2017
Couple
9.0
Very clean rooms and helpful staff ready to assist with whatever questions you may have.
Couple
Paul from Washington, DC
October 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very clean and convenient location.
Not a large lounge separate from the reception area.
Group Traveler
Kelsey from Monticello, MN
September 3, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
I enjoyed the sauna and the gym.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apo, AE
May 30, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very nice hotel with convenient metro access. We had a room in the back overlooking a city park, very quiet. It is 15-20 minutes walk to many restaurants, museums and shopping areas. We were last in Berlin 29 years ago. Interesting to see the change.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Lucia, Australia
May 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean and friendly staff
Getting on the WIFI was a little confusing as it looked like it was going to charge extra until I spoke to a staff member a few days into my stay I realised it was included.
Irene from East Orange, NJ
May 18, 2016
10.0
Staff and cleanliness
No
Couple
Renata from Sao Jose, Brazil
April 27, 2016
Couple
8.0
the bed was wonderful, very convenient location, modern room and warm lighting. the hair dryer was great and the towels were fluffy and fragrant.
small and too soft pillows, the wifi is paid if you want to use in the room. we note that the towels were not changed on one of the days. The staff were all very arrogant, except for a Portuguese who met us once.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nes Ziona, Israel
March 15, 2016
Couple
9.0
the workers were nice
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dexter, MI
November 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was very nice and clean. Location was great.
Some of the staff isn't very friendly. The male on nights always seemed super annoyed when you asked a question.
Couple
Kenneth from Deer Park, NY
October 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
cLEAN ,CONVENIENT LOCATION,AND HELPFUL FRIENDLY STAFF
cOFFEE IN ROOM WOULD BE NICE.COST OF WIFI MUCH TOO HIGH
Reviews of COSMO Hotel Berlin Mitte
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the COSMO Hotel Berlin Mitte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.