Comfort Inn Batavia

Comfort Inn Batavia

Comfort Inn Batavia Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
4371 Federal Drive
Batavia, NY 14020

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Batavia in Batavia

# 7 of 10 hotels in Batavia
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Batavia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Batavia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Batavia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Midlothian, VA
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Hotel was ok clean. Two floors no elevator.
I booked a non smoking room and was given( they said I booked ) a smoking room. I had my fourteen year old daughter with me who has upper respiratory problems. NO ONE HELPED SWITCH THE ROOM UNLESS I CAME UP WITH ANOTHER ----- Disgusting !!!!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bath, NY
March 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was nice. Breakfast had good selection of choices. Staff friendly and helpful.
My room had areas that needed to be dusted.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Needham, MA
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Staff not helpful at all .... Female manager very rude and doesn't try to help customers. SOMETIMES YOU SHOULD COME OUT IF YOUR BOOKS AND HELP
Group Traveler
James from Troy, NY
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Very easy to get to from the highway
The rooms stunk and the drainage in the hotel was horrible. The breakfast was fake eggs and sausages and rubbery two day old frozen english muffins
Group Traveler
Anita from Alden, NY
September 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The young man at the Front Desk Joe was very accommodating and helpful. He followed up with phone calls to me and helped me every step of the way to book 5 rooms for the weekend have the right beds and non smoking rooms.
No restaurants close within walking distance with the rain and nothing inside the hotel.

The hotel desk guy Joe did tell us about the casino location being able to pick up the guest to take them there and they had a great dinner. For those that do not gamble it was a good alternative if they did not have a car to get to a place to eat.

Couple
Arthur from Gouverneur, NY
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sam from Foxboro, MA
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, MI
August 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The hotel was very close to the Thruway and easy to get to. The beds were relatively comfortable and seemed clean.
Some of the staff were rude. The upholstery and welcome book in the room were stained. When cleaning a spill, we discovered that the breakfast area floor was surprisingly grimy. There is no elevator.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sue from West Nyack, NY
August 18, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean comfortable beds and clean bathroom
Air conditioning was not working well

Clean, nicely lit and appointed lobby. Room was clean and comfortable.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Batavia
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Batavia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.