Comfort Inn Batavia

Comfort Inn Batavia

Comfort Inn Batavia Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
4371 Federal Drive
Batavia, NY 14020

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Batavia in Batavia

# 5 of 8 hotels in Batavia
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Batavia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Batavia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Batavia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flowery, GA
September 5, 2017
Couple
8.0
Neat and clean
Nobe
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Simcoe, Canada
July 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

James from Port Austin, MI
June 22, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jonathan from Hilton, NY
March 16, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff was very nice, helpful and even when there was a wait to have our room available, they provided a fully stocked hospitality area and amenities for us to make the wait easier. Very pleasant.
Location was a bit iffy but fairly convenient for our purposes and there was a wait for the room to be available, but the staff was not at fault.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
August 5, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Very basic but nice. Staff was always friendly.
They have a $50 holding charge-never had this in any other hotel I've stayed in. Do NOT use a debit card unless you want 2.5 more money charged.$---room+$50 holding charge=$---pending the day before check in. Then $---pending 1 hr after the first charge
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
July 13, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mayville, NY
July 12, 2016
Couple
3.0
We booked a non-smoking room and it smelled like an ashtray.
Business Traveler
Tamarra from Elmsdale, Canada
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great staff and close to Darien Lake and shopping
Rooms could do with a few upgrades but served a sleeping purpose with great pillows
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Midlothian, VA
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Hotel was ok clean. Two floors no elevator.
I booked a non smoking room and was given( they said I booked ) a smoking room. I had my fourteen year old daughter with me who has upper respiratory problems. NO ONE HELPED SWITCH THE ROOM UNLESS I CAME UP WITH ANOTHER ----- Disgusting !!!!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bath, NY
March 29, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was nice. Breakfast had good selection of choices. Staff friendly and helpful.
My room had areas that needed to be dusted.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Batavia
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Batavia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.