Club Quarters Grand Central

Club Quarters Grand Central

Club Quarters Grand Central Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
128 East 45th Street
New York, NY 10017

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters Grand Central in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 177 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters Grand Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Grand Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters Grand Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Saratoga Springs, NY
June 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very efficient use of space in the rooms. Nice restaurant downstairs and GREAT LOCATION.
No traditional front desk.

Great business hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rye, NY
June 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Quaint and perfect for my needs.
Business Traveler
Michelle from Solana Beach, CA
June 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Excellent location. Clean rooms that are small but absolutely manageable for business purposes. Really friendly staff. Nice lounge on top floor.
The gym is really very tiny -- only the size of one of a standard double guest room. The entrance to the hotel, which I don't really care that much about, is very small and plain, and there is often a wait to get into the few elevators.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Rochelle, NY
June 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
nice room, beautiful terrace/living room area, and the free filtered water on each floor is a fantastic touch.
Lobby could stand some refreshing - in fairness it is very small so not too much could really be done with it.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratford, CT
May 26, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
location
room was tiny
Couple
Kelly from Harrisburg, PA
April 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location, friendly staff, small room but large enough for what we needed & very clean. Free coffee in room, water on every floor, & WiFi. Plus early check in & they held our bags after checkout while we roamed the city. Great vibe & amenities.
Not much, really.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, CT
April 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff really hustle. Nice people.
The washer dryer need instructions.

It's good place to stay

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, CT
April 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The staff are nice. The room is too.
Two small beds pushed together with a gap in the middle. Golf channel in lounge tv didn't work. They said it was ok it wasn't.
Senior Travelers
Xu from Toronto, Canada
April 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
I ordered two bedroom. But got one king size. How can I sleep with my mum. I am guy!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, CT
April 8, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The people who work there are hard working and polite. The free washer and dryer is a nice feature.
The computer printing is really difficult to figure out which they might put instructions there at the computers.
Reviews of Club Quarters Grand Central
(1 - 10 of 154 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Grand Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.