Club Quarters Grand Central

Club Quarters Grand Central

Club Quarters Grand Central Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
128 East 45th Street
New York, NY 10017

Hotel Guest Rating for Club Quarters Grand Central in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 203 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Club Quarters Grand Central
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Grand Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Club Quarters Grand Central

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Taos, NM
February 10, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
February 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Diane from Ashburn, VA
February 8, 2016
9.0
Cozy, cute room, comfortable bed & great location.
No Tub to soak.
Business Traveler
Annette from Erwinna, PA
February 8, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cranberry Township, PA
February 3, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shohola, PA
February 2, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
It was a very pleasant experience. We arrived late and merely needed a place to sleep. It was a comfortable room, bed, pillow! The staff was friendly especially for 1 am.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
February 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The prompt service of the staff when called upon to address issues/concerns. The location is great, a few blocks away from Grand Central.
There were college-aged students in the room next to mine that were unruly. They were playing in the hallway, laughing loud, banging on doors, etc. As such, I had to change my room at 3:00 am to sleep. The staff could not control them.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Odenville, AL
January 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location is wonderfully close to Times Square, St. Patrick's Cathedral, Rockafeller plaza, Empire State Bldg, Crysler Bldg & Grand Central Terminal . All the staff is so accomdating & helpful with directions. I ended up staying longer due to recent snow.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlantic Beach, FL
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was the best location I could ask for. If you know NYC you know you really do not need a car, you need the subway. This hotel was almost right across the street from Grand central terminal.
The rooms are tiny and when I say tiny I mean tiny. Did not even have a microwave nor a frig. The price was kinda steep for not having amenities.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parrish, FL
January 4, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Club Quarters Grand Central
(1 - 10 of 139 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Club Quarters Grand Central
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.