Hotels in Arlington

Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel

Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel

Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1200 North Courthouse Road
Arlington, VA 22201

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel in Arlington

# 22 of 45 hotels in Arlington
Based on 93 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Song from Jersey City, NJ
April 9, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kathy from Apex, NC
April 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
room was spacious, nice
Yes breakfast ended at 9 am on Monday. I was there for pleasure,not business and would have liked breakfast to have been available until 9:30 or 10. I chose this hotel because of the breakfast, even with the parking cost ($15), but I didn't get to eat.

Construction going on and was difficult to get in and out. Would recommend, but I will choose hotel with better breakfast hours and/or free parking.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
April 2, 2014
Couple
3.0
Not much.
Phone didn't work. Internet didn't work. Night shift employee @ front desk didn't work.
Couple
Osama from Denver, CO
March 4, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Alyson from Pittsburgh, PA
February 27, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The room and the breakfast were amazing. The room was so gorgeous and it was very classy.
The staff seemed so aggravated. They weren't friendly at all. I had to ask if I needed a parking pass; then they gave me one. They spoke zero words to me while I checked in. My other guests were shocked at how bad the staff was.

It was a good experience with Priceline. I'll never stop using your site. Fix that hotel staff; I love good customer service.

Group Traveler
Nadine from Parma, ID
February 26, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great room with numerous amenities; the breakfast was hot and with lots of choices which saved us a lot of time.
Nope
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reisterstown, MD
February 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was very nice, clean and the layout was perfect. It's near a movie theater and there are lots of options for dining.
The staff was not as friendly as I expected. When I entered, I had to wait until the person at the desk finished their non-work related conversation before I was helped.
Business Traveler
Susan from Winchester, VA
January 31, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Room very large, unexpected free dinner, decent breakfast.
Bath did not hold water. Called maintenance twice, machine,no call back. Called front desk and operator each twice and NO one answered. Went down to desk, no one at desk, clerk in store. She called maintenance, nice young man repaired. Decor outdated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Arshak from Apex, NC
January 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

I came across the following 2 problems/issues: -The first room they gave us was not clean at all and trash was in trash cans. -The charged $15 (I figured it later from my credit card charges) for the parking without notifying me about it.

Reviews of Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg