Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel

Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel

Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1200 North Courthouse Road
Arlington, VA 22201

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel in Arlington

# 22 of 49 hotels in Arlington
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinellas Park, FL
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We booked this room because of the proximity to the metro (about 0.3 miles) and the free breakfast. The room was nice with a kitchenette and small dining table. Staff was friendly and helpful too.
Not much to do within walking distance.
Solo Traveler
Tyler from Chattanooga, TN
March 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was very spacious. Bathroom was big. Room had full kitchen which was very nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Majdi from West Haven, CT
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Large room
Limited parking spot
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Haddonfield, NJ
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was clean, and the small kitchen in the room was very useful. The breakfast was ok. The location was easy to find and convienent.
There was really no reason that they should have charged for parking, it was just a surface lot in front of their hotel. Additionally, the shuttle only goes to designated stops, not anywhere within a certain radius, as the website made it seem.
Couple
Gary from Staunton, VA
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
I like everything. The comp breakfast was outstanding.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, VA
December 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent service, knowledgeable staff, very clean, outstanding services.
Everything was to our liking. Perfect...!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jud from Stanley, NC
December 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location was fine
first room was filthy. Bathroom had not been cleaned. We moved rooms and it wasn't any better. Tried to move us again, we checked out a day early.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carol from Coram, NY
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the suite we stayed in was absolutely beautiful..The full size kitchen was just perfect for late night eating..The separate bedroom was ideal with a family.l.The buffet breakfast every morning was a tremendous saving when you travel with a group.I
that it didn t have an indoor pool
Couple
Gail from Elm Grove, WI
November 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
The breakfast AND dinners were wonderful and the size if our room was amazing.
Some things were a bit outdated and the paint job in our bathroom was somewhat shabby.
Family Traveling with Teens
Cara from Martinsville, IN
November 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The breakfast was awesome!
The shuttle service didn't run the entire time it was stated to run. The room had a menu for room service and when I tried to order room service after midnight, I was told it was an old menu and they didn't have any room service.
Reviews of Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Collection Arlington Court Suites Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.