Casino Del Sol Resort Tucson

Casino Del Sol Resort Tucson

Casino Del Sol Resort Tucson Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5655 West Valencia Road
Tucson, AZ 85757

Hotel Guest Rating for Casino Del Sol Resort Tucson in Tucson

# 16 of 145 hotels in Tucson
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Casino Del Sol Resort Tucson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Casino Del Sol Resort Tucson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Casino Del Sol Resort Tucson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
October 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gregory from Ft. Worth, TX
August 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Spacious room..complimentary upgrade was nice.
Hot shower..not really.
Couple
Kamran from Orange, CA
March 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Luxerious and clean.
Most restaurants close at 11:00 PM.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
October 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Had everything I needed.
It was a casino resort but I don't gamble or like noisy or smokey environments. I stayed there because it was near the folks I wanted to visit.
Couple
Aaron from Tucson, AZ
September 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel and resort was really nice! Amazing pool!
The only issue was that the water, when taking a shower, wasn't very hot.

Overall the hotel was very nice! Right in the casino, restaurants in walking distance, amazing pool, and very rice room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oro Valley, AZ
September 3, 2014
Couple
7.0
Casino, entertainment
Did not provide the room I requested.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Pace, FL
February 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved staff, room, pool, spa/fitness, desert location, gaming, price! (Did not try restaurants, but variety and quality looked fine.
Not a single tiny complaint

Everything about this hotel was refreshing and wonderful, even the drive among the foothills into Tucson!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tolleson, AZ
January 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
the many eating opportunities, and great helpful staff
such a late check in, had to take a queen instead of the king I reserved
Verified Hotel Guest from Maricopa, AZ
September 7, 2013
5.0
Very nice...order your adult beverage in the casino. ..not the high end lobby bar ....glass of cab. Is $15.00 verses $5.50
Priceline hit my credit card for theXXX when I checked in the hotel hit it again forXXX plus a $100.00 deposit. ...wow....make sure when you check in that you have $500.00 spendable on your card !

Loved it ....very nice and quiet

Couple
Steve from Tucson, AZ
August 12, 2013
Couple
9.0
Pool area.
Pool closed when we got there due to "inclement weather". There were no storms anywhere close - pool opened shortly after that.

Very nice. Had a good time. A lot of on site dining options was nice.

Reviews of Casino Del Sol Resort Tucson
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Casino Del Sol Resort Tucson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.