Casino Del Sol Resort Tucson

Casino Del Sol Resort Tucson

Casino Del Sol Resort Tucson Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
5655 West Valencia Road
Tucson, AZ 85757

Hotel Guest Rating for Casino Del Sol Resort Tucson in Tucson

# 15 of 112 hotels in Tucson
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Casino Del Sol Resort Tucson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Casino Del Sol Resort Tucson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Casino Del Sol Resort Tucson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buckeye, AZ
October 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel room was amazing!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
October 10, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0
The friendliness of the staff
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tumacacori, AZ
September 4, 2017
Couple
9.0
The rooms are very luxurious. It is quiet and relaxing in the hotel portion. You can get away and escape the casino. Love the gorgeous pool area.
Nope.
Couple
Felipe from Las Cruces, NM
August 14, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Kenneth from Animas, NM
October 24, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Lots and lots of money was spent building this resort and the staff was both friendly and helpful. The casino ceiling is simply amazing, something you'll need to see for yourself as there's not enough room here to describe.
I need my coffee. The expensive K-cup machine in my room malfunctioned providing me with a half cup of coffee grounds and the coffee from the in-house Starbucks was bitter. Yuck.
Couple
Paula from Sierra Vista, AZ
May 17, 2016
Couple
1.0
The casino
Our rooms bathroom was dirty, there was hair in the shower and trash in the trash can.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
October 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gregory from Ft. Worth, TX
August 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Spacious room..complimentary upgrade was nice.
Hot shower..not really.
Couple
Kamran from Orange, CA
March 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Luxerious and clean.
Most restaurants close at 11:00 PM.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
October 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Had everything I needed.
It was a casino resort but I don't gamble or like noisy or smokey environments. I stayed there because it was near the folks I wanted to visit.
Reviews of Casino Del Sol Resort Tucson
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Casino Del Sol Resort Tucson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.