Best Western Providence-Seekonk Inn

Best Western Providence-Seekonk Inn

Best Western Providence-Seekonk Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
45 Mink Street
Seekonk, MA 02771

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Providence-Seekonk Inn in Seekonk

# 2 of 9 hotels in Seekonk
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Providence-Seekonk Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Providence-Seekonk Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Providence-Seekonk Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Largo, FL
June 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
location
They let a guest park in the front drop off for hours so it was difficult for me to unload. I had to ask them to find that car...it was there for hours.

Toilet was dirty. Tv had to be reset many times.

Group Traveler
Paul from Maple Falls, WA
June 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very nice people at the lobby
No hot tub
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chestertown, MD
June 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The eco-friendliness of the hotel. Soap dispensers instead of bars of soap. Room had a fridge and microwave. Staff was very attentative to needs. Restaurants are nearby and a nice selection at the free breakfast. Free internet too.
Could have more channel variety on the cable.
Couple
Terry from Vincennes, IN
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Just a precious gem of a place. I would give more stars, than what is rated. Friendly, helpful staff. Spacious lovely rooms. I could go on and on. Wished all our stays were this nice.
Wasn't anything to not like.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Darien, CT
May 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellsworth, ME
April 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Weight room and pool.
Can't think of anything negative.
Couple
Brandi from West Fargo, ND
March 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean and comfortable
Nope great value
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cherry Valley, MA
January 14, 2015
Couple
4.0
I did like how clean it looked but see what I didn't like see below
We didn't even finish the night. I guess because the room doesn't get much use the dust level was killing me and we had to leave. The heater blows right into the curtains and I couldn't breath with the dust level.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nelson from Mississauga, Canada
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gregory from Allen Park, MI
November 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good overall value. The woman making breakfast was very nice. Best service there. The room was clean and comfortable.
Staff was not connected to the customer. Rareky acknowledged my coming or going. The pool (though I did not intend to use it) looked horrible Very dirty. Very nasty

A little custoemr courtesy training would help I think.

Reviews of Best Western Providence-Seekonk Inn
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Providence-Seekonk Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.