Best Western Providence-Seekonk Inn

Best Western Providence-Seekonk Inn

Best Western Providence-Seekonk Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
45 Mink Street
Seekonk, MA 02771

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Providence-Seekonk Inn in Seekonk

# 2 of 9 hotels in Seekonk
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Providence-Seekonk Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Providence-Seekonk Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Providence-Seekonk Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellsworth, ME
April 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Weight room and pool.
Can't think of anything negative.
Couple
Brandi from West Fargo, ND
March 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean and comfortable
Nope great value
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cherry Valley, MA
January 14, 2015
Couple
4.0
I did like how clean it looked but see what I didn't like see below
We didn't even finish the night. I guess because the room doesn't get much use the dust level was killing me and we had to leave. The heater blows right into the curtains and I couldn't breath with the dust level.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nelson from Mississauga, Canada
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gregory from Allen Park, MI
November 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good overall value. The woman making breakfast was very nice. Best service there. The room was clean and comfortable.
Staff was not connected to the customer. Rareky acknowledged my coming or going. The pool (though I did not intend to use it) looked horrible Very dirty. Very nasty

A little custoemr courtesy training would help I think.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Oviedo, FL
August 1, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Etienne from Ville St-Laurent, Canada
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Airy, MD
May 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Our family enjoyed using the indoor pool which was nicely heated, the breakfast was of good quality and offered a nice variety of hot and cold foods, and the beds and pillows were very comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
May 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean - no smoke smells - quiet
Decorative pillows obvious stains on them. Sleep pillows smelled like the heads that previously slept on them. Bed sheets excess bunched up at foot of bed instead of flat- fitted sheet only half way on mattress - had to remake the beds.very slow elevator
Reviews of Best Western Providence-Seekonk Inn
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Providence-Seekonk Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.