Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees

Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees

Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
330 W Peachtree St Nw
Atlanta, GA 30308
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 240 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nancy from Anderson, SC
August 30, 2015
Couple
3.0
location
we stayed here 3 times in 2 months the first time the bathroom sink leaked water everywhere. the second time the bathroom faucet was just hanging out of the wall,the third and last time I had to clean hair out of the shower drain and my wife found hair in

one of the double beds. we stayed here because its so close to emory hospital as my wife has some health problems. We will not be staying there agian.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portsmouth, VA
August 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Best Western plus was a great hotel. The staff was nice, professional, and knowledgeable. The breakfast was great. The location was perfect, about two blocks from main attractions.
Parking lot was very small and tight.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
August 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
the staff was great! Breakfast was very good wife said.
The room was small, it didn't have a clock or microwave. Not enough space for two people staying 9 days and having to dress for church services dailey. Bathroom small, towel shelves and hair dryer had layer of dust on them you could write your name on.
Business Traveler
Francesca from Chicago, IL
August 20, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
the breakfast
the fact that the room was outside. nothing ever stated that. it was small. the carpet was dirty the tub was dirty too.
Couple
Steven from Savannah, GA
August 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Made it back from a Braves game in 8 minutes
Anis from Jacksonville, FL
August 5, 2015
It was a ok hotel. I like the breakfast.
Couple
Rachel from Waynesville, NC
July 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Drink machines with no drinks, and no pool.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman, TX
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The Manager & staff. In travels you don't always deal with people who love there job. This staff loved not only there job's but also each other. There care for each other spilled over to the care for me and my band. Thanx Auntie & ladies.
Parking.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valdosta, GA
June 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
Very nice people at the front desk, location was great, breakfast was good too.
There was no swimming pool, out bathroom did not have a tub, just a shower stall, parking garage was a little walk away. Small bathroom.stains on the carpet.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Inn At The Peachtrees
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.