Best Western Plus Atlantic City West Extended Stay & Suites

Best Western Plus Atlantic City West Extended Stay & Suites

Best Western Plus Atlantic City West Extended Stay & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
701 Black Horse Pike
Pleasantville, NJ 08232

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Atlantic City West Extended Stay & Suites in Pleasantville

# 2 of 9 hotels in Pleasantville
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Atlantic City West Extended Stay & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Atlantic City West Extended Stay & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Atlantic City West Extended Stay & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kenneth from Broomall, PA
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Management handled an issue with real professionalism and expedience. Our ceiling sprung a leak due to a torrential downpour. She expedited our room move seamlessly without a hitch.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehall, PA
March 16, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Breakfast was good.
They got our room wrong. We were supposed to have 2 queens and we got a room with one king. It was smelly, very old carpeting (ripping in places), and just felt gross. Very disappointed!
Couple
Dana from Ocean, NJ
February 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Spacious room
I did not like that a jacuzzi was advertised & when I went to the pool, it was closed down. I asked at the desk & they said the jacuzzi was shut down 3 years ago & only some rooms have a jacuzzi in them. I was booking this hotel with this expectation.

The website reports Pool & Spa, which is misleading. It is only a pool.

Solo Traveler
Kandance from Edison, NJ
February 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

The rooms were clean and spacious. Offered a full Kitchen which came in handy. The hotel was very conveniently located. only 7 miles from the AC Boardwalk; with lots of amenities close by. They offered a decent breakfast (eggs, sausage, pastries, cereal yogurt, etc.) which was a nice perk as well. Overall this hotel met my expectations.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
February 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was clean and the beds are comfy.
The distance to atlantic city you have to pay a toll.
Shaniqua from Mattapan, MA
January 6, 2015
9.0
Breakfast
I had bugs in my second room they switch me to because my first room didn't have the Jacuzzi I requested. So I had to switch to a third room that lacked many cooking utensils.

Customers service was great.

Couple
Patricia from Punta Gorda, FL
December 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
The pillows were small and lumpy
Verified Hotel Guest from Owings Mills, MD
November 4, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patrice from Raleigh, NC
October 21, 2014
Couple
1.0
Staff was pleasant
The room was not clean and in the middle of the night I woke up to find a roach crawling on my bed I was devastated but too tired to fight the issue I had been driving all day. But I never would have thought a 3 star hotel would have roaches.

Decrease star rating....

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Hainesport, NJ
October 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
2.0
Room was okay
Computers in business center not available during our entire 6 day stay, ice maker did not work, coffee maker in room did not work, overwhelming bad smell near elevator area, no fruit included in breakfast.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Atlantic City West Extended Stay & Suites
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Atlantic City West Extended Stay & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg