Best Western Plus Atlantic City West Extended Stay & Suites

Best Western Plus Atlantic City West Extended Stay & Suites

Best Western Plus Atlantic City West Extended Stay & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
701 Black Horse Pike
Pleasantville, NJ 08232

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Atlantic City West Extended Stay & Suites in Pleasantville

# 2 of 9 hotels in Pleasantville
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Atlantic City West Extended Stay & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Atlantic City West Extended Stay & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Atlantic City West Extended Stay & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
July 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
Old decor in the rooms, not modern, only one front desk person per shift.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Derwood, MD
July 14, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Close to Atlantic City
Found a huge millipede in the bathroom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
July 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Full kitchenette - spacious room - nice pool
Couple
Kathleen from Staten Island, NY
June 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice Clean
All Good
Family Traveling with Young Children
Douglas from Piermont, NY
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great roms...clean...friendly staff
Business Traveler
Kenneth from Broomall, PA
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Management handled an issue with real professionalism and expedience. Our ceiling sprung a leak due to a torrential downpour. She expedited our room move seamlessly without a hitch.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitehall, PA
March 16, 2015
Group Traveler
2.0
Breakfast was good.
They got our room wrong. We were supposed to have 2 queens and we got a room with one king. It was smelly, very old carpeting (ripping in places), and just felt gross. Very disappointed!
Couple
Dana from Ocean, NJ
February 18, 2015
Couple
6.0
Spacious room
I did not like that a jacuzzi was advertised & when I went to the pool, it was closed down. I asked at the desk & they said the jacuzzi was shut down 3 years ago & only some rooms have a jacuzzi in them. I was booking this hotel with this expectation.

The website reports Pool & Spa, which is misleading. It is only a pool.

Solo Traveler
Kandance from Edison, NJ
February 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

The rooms were clean and spacious. Offered a full Kitchen which came in handy. The hotel was very conveniently located. only 7 miles from the AC Boardwalk; with lots of amenities close by. They offered a decent breakfast (eggs, sausage, pastries, cereal yogurt, etc.) which was a nice perk as well. Overall this hotel met my expectations.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
February 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was clean and the beds are comfy.
The distance to atlantic city you have to pay a toll.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Atlantic City West Extended Stay & Suites
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Atlantic City West Extended Stay & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.