Best Western Of Long Beach

Best Western Of Long Beach

Best Western Of Long Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
1725 Long Beach Blvd.
Long Beach, CA 90813

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Of Long Beach in Long Beach

# 15 of 60 hotels in Long Beach
Based on 386 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Of Long Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Of Long Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Of Long Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Allan from San Jose, CA
January 12, 2018
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great breakfast
The height of the sink countertop in the bathroom is WAY TOO LOW! A normal person has to bend over to use the sink and I’m normal height. Very poor design.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairborn, OH
December 12, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
This is the perfect hotel for me: free breakfast, fast & free WiFi, ease of access to public transportation, courteous staff, free parking, excellent in-room amenities (m/w, fridge, iron, hairdryer, tv & coffee maker).
It's not the cleanest hotel I've ever stayed in but, that was limited to the floors - they could have used a little better treatment with a vacuum. Some people might be uncomfortable with the location/neighborhood if they're not used to more urban env's.
Couple
Johnny from Las Vegas, NV
October 17, 2017
Couple
10.0
Clean and well appointed room. Bedding was very comfortable and was surprised that they had so many outlets and usb ports built into the furnishing, a great perk! Breakfast was very good,staff was friendly and helpful.
The hotel was great, secure free parking, free wi-fi, breakfast and clean rooms. I just wish it was located a little closer to Ocean Blvd. I was unfamiliar with the area and felt a little uncomfortable after dark.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
September 24, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, helpful staff, good offering for breakfast. Easy parking not too far from the downtown.
No play to recycle newspapers, bottles, cans. I think it's important to provide it and reduce waste.
Solo Traveler
Karen from Quincy, MA
September 19, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was very helpful, the experience was great given the price point. The pool was peaceful
Neighborhood scared me and there was nothing open late, as I flew in at 9:30pm and arrived at 10pm and the neightborhood was shut down
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
August 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff were extremely nice and helpful. I was able to use the free shuttle to the airport. I was give a free toothbrush and toothpaste since I forgot mine. The room was quiet and very comfortable. The wifi worked great. Decent breakfast selection.
The location was central but did not feel like the safest to walk around in the evening. Inside the hotel felt totally safe.
Eric from Lehi, UT
August 3, 2017
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Yucca Valley, CA
July 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
Room is exactly what you ask for
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
July 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosharon, TX
June 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Front desk staff was very friendly. Breakfast saved money.
Parking is so tight it's scary. So hard to fit and I was in a mini van. Elevator had a burning electrical smell. Room needs refreshing. Our bathroom had a urine smell.
Reviews of Best Western Of Long Beach
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Of Long Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.