Aqua Oasis

Aqua Oasis

Aqua Oasis Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
320 Lewers Street
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Aqua Oasis in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aqua Oasis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Aqua Oasis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aqua Oasis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Hannah from Hauula, HI
August 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly service, and more private atmosphere.

If anyone do not like dealing with crowded lobbies, but enjoy sunken tubs, cleanly decorated interior, with a welcoming lobby then this is the place for you!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eindhoven, Netherlands
April 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved the entire (one night) stay, the staff was lovely, every one of them, the room is very tasteful and the location of this hotel is great too. Wonderful. The free breakfast is modest, but hey - bread and jam + fresh fruit makes a fine quick bite.
Couple
Jason from Hilo, HI
March 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
Very small but the room was very worth it.
The type of people there aren't friendly.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
January 30, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Room was nice. Bed was comfortable. I didn't use the tv or PlayStation3 buy they were limited channels anyways, so it was nice just to use the room for sleeping in and showering. Room cleaning crew was nice, clean and no problems at all
Easy, NO PARKING! I didn't see this mentioned anywhere in the room details and it ended up being a HUGE pain during my 5Night stay there. They also wanted to charge me for the "Free" breakfast and internet, the breakfast I attended and it was simple meh
Couple
Michael from Chilliwack, Canada
December 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Super friendly staff worked hard to meet your expectations. Fact is we felt they did a better job than the Ohanna West we stayed in on our second week. Good value for the money.
No hot tub.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The place if it and the interior.
Extra charging for valet parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Igor from Beijing, China
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Kaneohe, HI
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing I needed help finding a shuttle to the airport they went above and beyond to find me a shuttle to the airport even tho the shuttle they normally use wasn't running that early. Also, great location, the room was very nice and clean.
The hotel was very nice and exceeded my expectations.

The hotel is situated in a great location right in the middle of everything Waikiki has to offer the open air check in area was very nicely landscaped and had a very nice koi pond. The rooms were very nicely decorated and the bed was very comfortable. Cleaning staff does an amazing job each day and even left a nice note at the end of my stay. Room has everything you would need nice bathroom a large lanai, fridge, a/c, and nice flat screen tv. What really made this place nice for me was how friendly and accommodating the staff was. Cant say enough good things about it, and for the price its a total win win. Exceeded my expectations. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lauren from Saint Louis, MO
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I just loved the suite perfect for a family of 5. The rooms were updated and within walking distance to everything!
NOthing

Pool was a bit small, but we used the ocean anyway!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Litchfield Park, AZ
June 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Aqua Oasis
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aqua Oasis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.