Aqua Oasis

Aqua Oasis

Aqua Oasis Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
320 Lewers Street
Honolulu, HI 96815

Hotel Guest Rating for Aqua Oasis in Honolulu

# 11 of 177 hotels in Honolulu
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Aqua Oasis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Aqua Oasis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Aqua Oasis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Walnut, CA
June 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and price
Need better breakfast. Breakfast only consisted of toast and hard boiled eggs and fruit. Need to have cereal at least.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
June 3, 2017
Couple
9.0
Very large nice room.
Smallish pool
Solo Traveler
Nadine from Mattapan, MA
April 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
7.0
I liked its location to Waikiki Beach the best. I also liked that it was pretty affordable
The hotel itself was fine, but there was a construction going on outside my balcony which made the surroundings look a little shabby. The carpet in my room was stained and a little dirty looking.
Michael from Chilliwack, Canada
March 28, 2017
10.0
The hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful to us. This is the second time we have stayed here in 4 years and even though it is a smaller facility the extra effort by the staff to make you feel at home more than makes up for it.
It would of been nice to have a hot tub for some evenings, but it was so warm in March 2017 I don't know if a person would of used it that much.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilo, HI
March 24, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
no option for self parking
Business Traveler
Lockey from Hilo, HI
February 11, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jason from North York, Canada
January 24, 2017
Couple
8.0
Staff was very friendly. Valet service was very convenient.
Too close to the late night bar nearby. Had to grab ear plugs to drown out the noise outside.
Solo Traveler
Rachel from Atlanta, TX
January 1, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sanger, CA
July 30, 2016
10.0
Location location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompton Lakes, NJ
June 10, 2016
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Aqua Oasis
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Aqua Oasis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.