Airport Inn

Airport Inn

Airport Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
751 Airport Boulevard
South San Francisco, CA 94080

Hotel Guest Rating for Airport Inn in South San Francisco

# 8 of 25 hotels in South San Francisco
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Airport Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Airport Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Airport Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Claude from Eatonton, GA
September 1, 2017
10.0
We spent 4 nights here while seeing San Francisco. The hotel was clean and well maintained.  staff were helpful any time we had a question. Cleaning staff keeps the place immaculate.
The included breakfast was on the slim side.
Group Traveler
Renee from Norwalk, CT
July 21, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mark from San Jose, CA
April 28, 2017
7.0
small, thin towels and only two.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bay Point, CA
April 20, 2017
Couple
8.0
Price
Breakfast wasn't adequate
Somchai from New York, NY
April 14, 2017
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brisbane, CA
March 10, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
This is a nice motel which actually exceeded our expectations. There is a courtyard in the center, parking seems to be more secure than the other motels down the street and the place is well-shielded from the noise of the nearby freeway.
Only took one digit off overall rating because one of the sinks in the room was backed up; we told the management and they fixed it immediately.
Business Traveler
David from Chicago, IL
November 22, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel is always great with friendly owners. I really enjoy staying there, because it's close to the airport and easy access to the rental car return building at SFO.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waitsfield, VT
September 24, 2016
Couple
6.0
It was next to a bus stop
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was spacious and CLEAN!
Continental breakfast is described as "light" and it is exactly that. But it suited our needs and my son commented later it was one of the highlights of his day.
Solo Traveler
David from Chicago, IL
May 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Upbeat staff, easy location close to the airport, San Francisco and to South Bay. I love the quiet adjacent to US 101. Great free breakfast and the breakfast area is always meticulously clean. I appreciate this jewel of accommodation for its value.
Nothing.
Reviews of Airport Inn
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Airport Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.