Zermatt Resort and Spa

Zermatt Resort and Spa

Zermatt Resort and Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
784 West Resort Drive
Midway, UT 84049

Hotel Guest Rating for Zermatt Resort and Spa in Midway

# 1 of 6 hotels in Midway
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Zermatt Resort and Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Zermatt Resort and Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Zermatt Resort and Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
March 21, 2016
Couple
7.0
The staff was excellent but the room was average nothing special
I did not like the room nothing very special just an average room.
Couple
Roger from Atlantic, IA
February 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very well maintained!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cristylyn from Riverton, UT
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Most everything!
We couldn't hook up our computer/dvd player,etc. to the TV to watch our digital movies and the cost to watch the pay-per-view movie choices available were outrageous like $27.99 a movie! Plus no guide that told about tv programming. TV was worthless!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, UT
August 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
The view from the window
Bed, fan in the bathroom didn't work, very small for the price. No complimentary breakfast.

Obviously not an over night destination

Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
July 27, 2015
The hotel was very nice, but the best thing about this for me was the location. Surrounded by mountains on every side. It was awesome.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethesda, MD
July 14, 2015
Couple
3.0
Attractive furnishings in the room; clean bathroom
No functioning electricity in the room--had to call maintenance; giant bug on one of the pillows; stained sheets and pillows; unwelcoming front desk staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Swiss styling.
Couple
Robert from Layton, UT
June 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location and landscaping
Poor checkin and check out. Very noisy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sally from Valencia, CA
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
the only thing I liked was that I was with my family.
Fireplace didn't work but, they came to fix 4 times.Pull out bed was the worst ever.Hotel receptionist rude, unprofessional and unhelpful.Noise from the pool all hours of day and nightThermostat didn't work
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ogden, UT
February 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Rooms were great! Very modern, clean and spacious!
Do away with that resort fee! The rooms are pricy enough as is!
Reviews of Zermatt Resort and Spa
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Zermatt Resort and Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.