Wyndham Vr Seawatch Plantation

Wyndham Vr Seawatch Plantation

Wyndham Vr Seawatch Plantation Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
151 Seawatch Dr
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Vr Seawatch Plantation in Myrtle Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Vr Seawatch Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Vr Seawatch Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Vr Seawatch Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ronald from Kannapolis, NC
December 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location.
I would have preferred to know they would be making a sales presentation
Family Traveling with Teens
Randolph from Florence, SC
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location.
Pushed the timeshare to much. We were in myrtle beach to shop,eat,and enjoy family time. Guest relations person would not take NO for an answer. Scheduled a time for us without our approval and called to tell us about our appointment.
David from Kernersville, NC
November 21, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Sanford, NC
November 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The space
The water pressure was very weak and encountered a few roaches.
Group Traveler
Karen from Greensboro, NC
October 24, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Spacious, comfortable rooms.
Poor parking. Water pressure in the shower was lacking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erica from Columbia, SC
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everything
The only problem was I couldn't use my chair float for the lazy river. We had young children and it would have made it much easier when they fell asleep to be able to use my float. I have used it before at other hotels so couldn't understand why not here!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cathy from Roanoke, VA
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very friendly and showed great concern and compassion. When we needed something in our room they quickly brought it to us (i.e. toilet tissue, trash bags, etc.) Breakfast buffet at the restaurant was delicious.
The only thing we didn't like was not w/ hotel but with the booking. When we arrived we were told we owed more money even though my confirmation showed everything was "paid in full". It was also a different amt from what was deducted from my credit card.
Couple
Tarveler from Summerville, SC
March 22, 2011
Couple
8.0
The room was very nice.
I did not like the parking. The property was very confusing and I had to go to two locations before I could check in and my reservation was not corr

The property was nice.

Reviews of Wyndham Vr Seawatch Plantation
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Vr Seawatch Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.