Wyndham Skyline Tower

Wyndham Skyline Tower

Wyndham Skyline Tower Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
100 South North Carolina Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Skyline Tower in Atlantic City

# 1 of 37 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Skyline Tower
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Skyline Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Skyline Tower

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Chynling from Astoria, NY
June 21, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked that it was like home but away from home. Love having my own kitchen and living room. Also it's one block from the beach next to Resorts casino and Trump Taj Majal.
I dislike that checkout time is so early, 10AM however depending on space in their parking lot, would allow our cars to stay parked until 2PM without being charged a parking fee.
Couple
Timothy from Bedminster, NJ
June 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
many activities to do and staff was very friendly.
As everyone else has stated the elevators are very slow. this property was obviously a apartment building before without the demand for check in and check out.
Solo Traveler
Jerrod from Richmond, VA
May 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room..
I did not like the bed.. Need new mattress..
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
May 2, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Friendly informative staff the activities center added to our family fun. Laundry room open 24/7 worked well for the parents as we truly put our young people's to work.
Only issue was slowness of elevators but with a Lil extra patience my family and I survived and totally had a blast.
Couple
Shayna from New York, NY
March 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was a nice and quiet relaxing environment the rooms were very big and spacious The indoor pool was very clean and good for family fun
They didn't have housekeeping to come in the rooms to straighten up the beds other than that it was great
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, NY
February 27, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The elevators were too few and small, making it busy all the time.
Couple
Delilah from Reading, PA
November 17, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
November 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Neck, NY
September 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
2 bedrooms, balcony
No food on available at this location
Reviews of Wyndham Skyline Tower
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Skyline Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.