Wyndham Skyline Tower

Wyndham Skyline Tower in Atlantic City

Wyndham Skyline Tower

Wyndham Skyline Tower Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
100 South North Carolina Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Skyline Tower in Atlantic City

# 6 of 36 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Skyline Tower
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Skyline Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Skyline Tower

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Beverly from Cliffside Park, NJ
October 22, 2014
10.0
Liked having several rooms and free show tickets to REsorts next door.
Check out at 10 am, check in 4 pm. They did extend it to 11 am after arguing.

Good location.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood Cliff, NJ
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location..it is very convenient to boardwalk and casinos.
Cleanliness..a bit old and outdated. Bath tub slowly drained during shower.Had to pay $10 day to park valet only.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel is not only beautiful but it is also family friendly! They offer plenty of amenities to keep your little ones entertained and happy. The rooms are fantastic and best of all you do not hear any noise from the neighboring rooms nor halls!
They can use another elevator .Perhaps one for staff only. The staff here are all very active and always working but waiting 20 minutes to get on an elevator only to find it already packed to capacity with more employees than guest is a bit discouraging.

AC has a lot to offer. From shopping outlets to boardwalk fun to rides and great restaurants . I do not gamble so this hotel was perfectly situated for my family to enjoy our mini vacation. Just walking into the lobby makes u feel relaxed while the staff makes you feel welcomed at all times! Loved it!

Cortney from Sharon Hill, PA
August 7, 2014
10.0
The staff was excellent and I just loved the room and balcony
No even though I paid for parking it was only 10 dollars a day which wasn't bad
Family Traveling with Teens
Debra from Garner, NC
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
They went far and beyond any customer service Ive experienced in a long time! Wasn't in my room more than 15 min before they called and checked on me! Recommended places to eat! Gave me directions to get to attractions! Just superb!
Couple
Deborah from Goshen, NY
June 20, 2013
Couple
8.0
location was great, very clean, room was spacious and very nice.
we did not know that it was a timeshare and even though we could have said no to their sales pitch, we did.
Couple
Mark from Matawan, NJ
September 10, 2012
Couple
5.0
Great room and
great location.
Not enough elevators. Only 3 for a 31 floor building.

The hotel room was very large and very clean. great view of the water in the upper floors. Low number of elevators made traveling in the hotel problematic and when one elevator was down for service elevators where very packed. Also, if you stopped at the 6th floor on your way to the 25th to get a soda or snack during a busy period, catching a non packed elevator was impossible. waited 20 min. before we had do walk down 6 flights of stairs to the lobby to catch a elevator. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Laz from White Plains, NY
July 12, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
LARGE SPACE FOR A REASONABLE PRICE
NO DAILY HOUSEKEEPING and ELEVATORS TOOK TOO LONG

THE HOTEL DEFF SURPRISED me in a good way. I WOUld deff recommend this place to other people. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Had a great time and want to go there soon

Couple
Rob from Vineland, NJ
July 4, 2012
Couple
9.0
Huge rooms.
Elevator service was poor.

Very Clean and staff was very outgoing and friendly. Close to the beach. Did not have any restaurants or food service. Only vending machines were on the 6th floor but there is a Rite Aid store right around the block as well as many other food options. Elevators were egregiously slow. We literally waited 36 minutes once. If my knees and back weren't shot from the Orion Festival, the stairs would have been used. We had the option of attending a Time-Share seminar where we would have been given a $100 visa or amex gift card. So.... essentially, you would receive a $100 discount for sitting through 90 minutes of babble. Only for people over 28 years old, though. We missed ours because of that 36 minute elevator wait and we hadn't had breakfast yet so we bailed on the seminar. Great full kitchen with all kinds of small appliances, full size refrigerator, and dinnerwar attached to the living room which has a balcony. Living room had a large flat screen tv. Large bedroom with big flat screen tv, separate tub with jets and also a sink. Full separate bathroom. Large closets in unit as well. Simply put: The best value for the price in the city. Rooms are so much cleaner and bigger than any of the big casino hotels and cost significantly less. ...read more

Reviews of Wyndham Skyline Tower
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Skyline Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg