Wyndham Skyline Tower

Wyndham Skyline Tower

Wyndham Skyline Tower Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
100 South North Carolina Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Skyline Tower in Atlantic City

# 2 of 37 hotels in Atlantic City
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Skyline Tower
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Skyline Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Skyline Tower

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Belinda from Pinetops, NC
May 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, cleanliness, friendly staff, very nice view
We took the time share tour for the $100 AExpress gift card. Staff nice to begin with when you say No, they get a little attitude. Suppose to be 90 min. Our appt was for 10:15 we didn't exit until 12:00pm. Unexceptable. Therewise very friendly.

I would definetly stay again.

Couple
Myeshia from Bronx, NY
April 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
I loved everything about it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roselle Park, NJ
April 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great room. Very Comfortable, definitely would go back in the future.
Valet parking. There was no purpose of that I could easily walk and get my own car instead of having to wait until someone brings me my car.
Group Traveler
Jenise from Easton, PA
March 31, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff were very friendly & professional.
There was nothing I really didn't like.
Beverly from Cliffside Park, NJ
October 22, 2014
10.0
Liked having several rooms and free show tickets to REsorts next door.
Check out at 10 am, check in 4 pm. They did extend it to 11 am after arguing.

Good location.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Englewood Cliff, NJ
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location..it is very convenient to boardwalk and casinos.
Cleanliness..a bit old and outdated. Bath tub slowly drained during shower.Had to pay $10 day to park valet only.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel is not only beautiful but it is also family friendly! They offer plenty of amenities to keep your little ones entertained and happy. The rooms are fantastic and best of all you do not hear any noise from the neighboring rooms nor halls!
They can use another elevator .Perhaps one for staff only. The staff here are all very active and always working but waiting 20 minutes to get on an elevator only to find it already packed to capacity with more employees than guest is a bit discouraging.

AC has a lot to offer. From shopping outlets to boardwalk fun to rides and great restaurants . I do not gamble so this hotel was perfectly situated for my family to enjoy our mini vacation. Just walking into the lobby makes u feel relaxed while the staff makes you feel welcomed at all times! Loved it!

Cortney from Sharon Hill, PA
August 7, 2014
10.0
The staff was excellent and I just loved the room and balcony
No even though I paid for parking it was only 10 dollars a day which wasn't bad
Family Traveling with Teens
Debra from Garner, NC
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
They went far and beyond any customer service Ive experienced in a long time! Wasn't in my room more than 15 min before they called and checked on me! Recommended places to eat! Gave me directions to get to attractions! Just superb!
Reviews of Wyndham Skyline Tower
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Skyline Tower
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.