Wyndham San Antonio Riverwalk

Wyndham San Antonio Riverwalk

Wyndham San Antonio Riverwalk Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
111 East Pecan Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham San Antonio Riverwalk in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 836 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham San Antonio Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham San Antonio Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was clean and nice size. Staff was courteous for the most part. Several amenities on premises.
Hotel has HBO flyer but HBO is not available in the rooms. Also, the self parking lot was across the street...not the most convenient.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
April 30, 2015
10.0
A staff member provided information of events, coupons for and around the river walk. Very nice folks.
Besides the front desk forgetting to take the refrigerator up to my room, everything else was great.

I didn't get to walk around the hotel to much but I will revisit.

Couple
Kenneth from Baytown, TX
April 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very Nice and Clean
I payed $--- for 2 Nights,and then had to pay $ 50 to park my DAMN Car
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
April 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very friendly staff, good location
n/a
Couple
Nathan from Omaha, NE
April 20, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
April 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Christopher from Houston, TX
April 12, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Public spaces were adequate.
Bathroom was poorly laid out. Shower had only a drain in the middle of the floor...the rest of the bathroom floor got wet. Amenity pricing was obviously designed to make up for discounted room rates. Example -parking was $28/valet and $26/self park.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
This was the worst hotel experience of my life! I will NEVER a stay there again. Our sheets were not just dirty but filthy! I wish that I could post the pictures here. I will make sure that I tell everyone I can about it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
April 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff was especially courteous and helpful in every way, but the best thing about this hotel is the location..easy, short walk to so many historical places and tourist attractions.
The wifi in our room was a little disappointing. We were able to use it but the service was slow and erratic.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to San Antonio. It is pricey but worth the extra cost. The bar was nice and cozy, the breakfast buffet was especially nice.

Couple
Steven from Tolar, TX
March 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good for younger couples. Easy 10-15 min riverside walk to main areas even quicker if you walk the street level vs riverwalk. . Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Had a good view and was eleven allowed a late check out. Would stay again for sure.
Parking prices. Do your research we found much cheaper Parking less than 3 blocks away. Biggest complaint was no fridge.
Reviews of Wyndham San Antonio Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.