Wyndham San Antonio Riverwalk

Wyndham San Antonio Riverwalk

Wyndham San Antonio Riverwalk Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
111 East Pecan Street
San Antonio, TX 78205

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham San Antonio Riverwalk in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 881 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham San Antonio Riverwalk
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham San Antonio Riverwalk

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Houston, TX
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Simplicity
Lingering smell of smoke
Mel from Georgetown, TX
July 28, 2015
big clean room, good breakfast.But water takes a long time to heat for bath.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Yesenia from Hurst, TX
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room is clean
No

This was a great hotel and we enjoyed our stay!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Adrian from Humble, TX
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nothing!
Everything!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marrero, LA
July 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was very clean and spacious. All the employees were very kind to us. The hotel is located at the beginning of the riverwalk so it was quiet. You can either walk the riverwalk to the restaurants or take a trolley for $1.25.
Our keys often did not work. We had to get new ones several times. It was a little weird that during the day the room was really cold but at night it seemed no matter what temperature we put the thermostat on the room got hot enough to sweat.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklinton, LA
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I enjoyed location, and overall the staff was accomadating.
The fact that there were no drink vending machines and you had to pay $3 for a bottle of water to make coffee with.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winters, CA
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean, staff very efficient and friendly and helpful. A little long walk on riverfront but still very assesible.
nothing at all!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Brook, IL
July 16, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kevin from Houston, TX
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Breakfast buffet, rooms were decent.
Tight spaces in parking garage, which is normal for a parking garage. I wasn't told I'd have to pay for parking until checkout. Put tag on door in the a.m. to come back later to clean room, took tag off at 12:30 pm, but they never returned.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from The Colony, TX
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Customer Service was excellent. Everyone working at the hotel was helpful, cheerful, and hospitable.
Reviews of Wyndham San Antonio Riverwalk
(1 - 10 of 202 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham San Antonio Riverwalk
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.