Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive

Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive

Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
8001 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 920 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eric from Orlando, FL
September 1, 2015
Couple
5.0
I like the new renovation the style of the room is very nice
The could of renovated the shower tub seemed out dated also had water stain on the ceiling
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
August 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Renovations were great and the expansion of nearby shops has made this resort very convenient.
There are no activities on site for adults or families to participate in such as a spa or game/ arcade room.

Hotel Employee, who worked in the ice cream shop was great. She played games with my kids .

Senior Travelers
Cheyenne from Tampa, FL
August 26, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Que incluyan el desayuno
Ok
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
August 18, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Daniel from Smyrna, DE
August 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cathy from Trenton, MI
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean hotel, wonderful location. Friendly staff.
Had to pay for WiFi and cell signal was almost nonexistent.
Group Traveler
Vanessa from New Port Richey, FL
August 12, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
I looked the open access to the pool and jacuzzi, but we're later accommodating after I spoke with manager
Late check in, smelly towels by pool area and in room, no free wifi available.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The pool.
Hotel was filthy. A live silverfish was in one of the made beds, the other bed had black specs and black hairs in the sheets. TV was on when we arrived. Hotel didn't so much as apologize for our dissatisfaction. They know people will stay for park access.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, MI
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The location was great. Tons to do close by and not far from theme parks etc.
Double beds not queen, TONS of mosquitos were in our room which we entered through interior hallways, no slides or anything special about the pools and AN ADDITIONAL $18/DAY RESORT FEE that we didn't know about until check in.

Also, they advertise that you can buy tickets on site. I went to do that and after the timeshare lady told me "Yes, yes I get you a deal!" For an hour, then she backed out and said she couldn't. VERY FRUSTRATING!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Norma from Naples, FL
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I was a little skeptical from the reviews but once a got there I was very impress. I got upgraded to a room but it was a king so had to ask to get relocated and the response was very prompt. A very helpful employee took me right to it. A+

The employees were EXCELLENT!!!!

Reviews of Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.