Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive

Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive

Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
8001 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 242 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Natalya from Norwalk, CT
October 12, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nakitta from Norwalk, CT
October 9, 2017
Couple
3.0
The only thing I loved best was the location.
The room smelled weird in a nasty dirty way, along with the sheets. Premium room was a joke so I wonder what the normal not upgraded rooms look like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, GA
October 5, 2017
Couple
3.0
The location was the best part of the hotel. Very close to iDrive and its area attractions.
Room wasn’t ready when we arrived, one of the pillows smelled horrible, room faced a very busy street and porch light illuminated the room all night. Universal shuttle also didn’t show up so we had to hitch a ride back to the hotel.
Couple
James from Birmingham, AL
October 4, 2017
Couple
3.0
The manager on duty,was fantastic! She is the only reason I'd have anything positive to say about Wyndham Resort. She did all that she could do to better my stay.
The first room key fob died so we had to go back and get reassigned, then the floors in the second room were covered with debris, grime and dirt. Those floors were unmopped. Very disappointing! 😡 That made me feel as though the ENTIRE room was not
Couple
Kaley from Norwalk, CT
October 4, 2017
Couple
5.0
The location was very nice and ge staff was wonderful.
There were bugs all over the room, the cable wasn’t working, and the room just didn’t have a very clean feeling to it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
October 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Amanda from Tampa, FL
September 17, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
How close it is to everything, but still far enough away
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocoee, FL
August 23, 2017
Couple
5.0
Close to everything
To much money and resort fees. Only there two days never used the pool, spa, fitness center etc.... Charged for it. Really you don't save. Best Western would have been just as good. Actually the BW is closer to everything than the Wyndham
Balasubramanian from Sioux Falls, SD
August 15, 2017
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Evelyn from Norwalk, CT
August 8, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.