Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive

Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive

Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
8001 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 900 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TN
July 27, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
When we got there were extra fees abd taxes that were not told to us before! Over 20 for resort fees. We were there for less than 24 hours and did not use any services.
Andres from Orlando, FL
July 25, 2015
6.0
The wawa right next to the hotel

Not much to say. I won't stay in it unless it's a great discount

Tikimi from Jacksonville, FL
July 21, 2015
10.0
That when I called room services they went above and beyond to satisfy me.
Nope

Location was great ,room was great just a little small . They have 2 pools and a Hot tub which was great I would recommend this hotel

Couple
Adrian from Miami Lakes, FL
July 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
The layout of the resort plus the decor of the rooms were lovely. The customer service was outstanding!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nathan from Hudson, FL
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Hotel had our reservations but when we checked in they said they had no clean rooms. We then had to find somewhere else to say.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lunel from Pompano Beach, FL
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Whom was dirty, garbage was under the bed, beer, bottles of water from the previous guest were all over the place. The communication system did not work. Lack of security and guest service.
I was followed by an individual. That person tried to access my room. It took the cops less time to get to the room than the security patrol of the resort. Completely insane! I had to spend $---- on another room at Sheraton Hotel to ensure that my kids
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashley from Kew Gardens, NY
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
the location
the rooms are small and are not family friendlt
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Opa Locka, FL
July 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Rooms are modern and very comfy even my 1 year old was very excited about the bunk beds and the decor of our room.
A/C was broken door didn't lock and the maintenance guy was very slowful and upset about coming but yhe front desk ckerks were amazing at trying to resolve the issue
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wyoming, MI
June 28, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
When the battery died in the remote, I called the front desk and they sent someone right away to replace the remote.
There was no elevatorThere is no hallway or screen door before you actually walk in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Punta Gorda, FL
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location and the property itself was beautiful.
After checking in at 5 p.m. our room smelled like cigarette smoke and cat. Called to change rooms and no one got back to me for 2 hours! I packed up the car and my two kids and went to the lobby to get an answer and they finally moved us with no apology.
Reviews of Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Orlando Resort International Drive
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.