Wyndham Lake Buena Vista Disney Springs Resort Area

Wyndham Lake Buena Vista Disney Springs Resort Area

Wyndham Lake Buena Vista Disney Springs Resort Area Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1850 Hotel Plaza Boulevard
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Lake Buena Vista Disney Springs Resort Area in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Lake Buena Vista Disney Springs Resort Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Lake Buena Vista Disney Springs Resort Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Lake Buena Vista Disney Springs Resort Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eastpoint, FL
October 12, 2017
Couple
9.0
Location to Disney Springs and room
Slow elevators
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
October 8, 2017
4.0
Close to Disney spring and nice room set up
We checked in the hotel during slow season in a week day. I requested to change my room but the front desk lady rejected my request and said all rooms are booked. I strongly feel she was simply lying.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas, VA
September 27, 2017
Couple
5.0
The location of the hotel is definitely the draw. It is a short walk to Disney Springs. They also offer purchase options for all Orlando theme parks.
Rooms shouldn't be characterized as Tower rooms with views of Disney Springs if the only view is of a rooftop and a wall.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Middleburg, FL
September 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from Norwalk, CT
August 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location great. Restaurant was excellent.Very clean hotel.
Fan in the bathroom is needed.
Couple
Robert from Columbus, OH
July 27, 2017
Couple
9.0
The $12 parking fee the buffet for breakfast was 26$ a person. I just felt like after the resort fee the prices were excessive
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabeth, NJ
July 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyone was super friendly and helpful! Loved being able to take the shuttle to the parks. The pool area is incredible and definitely a kid friendly pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmetto, FL
June 6, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location!
The food at their restaurant was not very good. Tasted like reheated pre-made Sysco products.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ruperto from Pembroke Pines, FL
May 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location next to disney springs
Room adyacent was very loud and ruined one of out nights. In addition, hotel overall is quite dated and not what you would expect of a disney experience
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Petersburg, FL
March 12, 2017
Couple
4.0
Location to Disney Srings
Room we got was right next to the elevator, which we heard all night long. A/C in room was not that great. Would not get below 70 degrees.
Reviews of Wyndham Lake Buena Vista Disney Springs Resort Area
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Lake Buena Vista Disney Springs Resort Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.