Wyndham Lake Buena Vista, Walt Disney World

Wyndham Lake Buena Vista, Walt Disney World

Wyndham Lake Buena Vista, Walt Disney World Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1850 Hotel Plaza Boulevard
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Lake Buena Vista, Walt Disney World in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 452 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Lake Buena Vista, Walt Disney World
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Lake Buena Vista, Walt Disney World
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Lake Buena Vista, Walt Disney World

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
the room was great.
The staffs were overall poor. My room was never clean. I have to call for towers. Furthermore, the staff wants to fill out a form (I don't know why)that wants my address and phone number after 20 minutes in line waiting to check in.
Solo Traveler
Patrina from Phillipsburg, NJ
August 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Swimming area was awesome
Buffet breakfast was horrible. Lost phone, instructions say long distance calls are $2 per minute. I was on call long enough to leave message and they tried to charge me $14.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rosalynn from Minneapolis, MN
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location was great-right across the street from downtonw Disney, hotel was very nice, nice pool area and buses to Disney. We stayed in the tower, I would recommend this to the exterior room.
Couple
Johnny from Jacksonville, FL
July 29, 2015
Couple
6.0
No jacuzzi tub. We asked for a king room and none was available
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laurie from Hephzibah, GA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
right in the heart of Down Town Disney
yes --- did not have a mico wave in the room or ice box

I was very impress with my Clean up crew--- No one stolen anything from me.

Couple
Brian from Carlsbad, CA
July 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The proximity it was to all the locations we wanted to go to.
Nope

Nope

Couple
Jeffrey from Currans Hill, Australia
July 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Close to downtown Disney and had transport to alldisney parks
No transport to attractions other than disney
Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Orange Park, FL
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Parking and the room was smelly with lots of mildew.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
July 7, 2015
Couple
5.0
Staff was nice.
Rooms where very out dated and dirty. You can easily hear people in other rooms and outside noises. Elevators kept malfunctioning, it would not move even though you hit the floor selection button.
Couple
Damian from Atlanta, GA
July 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
Lobby is very nice.
The rooms are dated need to up grade
Reviews of Wyndham Lake Buena Vista, Walt Disney World
(1 - 10 of 188 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Lake Buena Vista, Walt Disney World
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.