Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
14651 Chelonia Parkway
Orlando, FL 32830

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 424 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
November 14, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Great hotel. Rooms were very nice with high end decor and lots of great amenities.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
November 7, 2017
Couple
1.0
Will never stay at the Wyndham grande resort again. People in the next room over were sick and could hear them coughing all night. Asked to change rooms was told hotel was completely booked and nothing could be done. Beautiful hotel. Terrible service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ted from Downingtown, PA
October 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This is really as good as it gets without being on Disney property. So close we could watch the fireworks from our suite!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
October 10, 2017
Couple
6.0
Parking fee
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thania from Norwalk, CT
September 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
September 11, 2017
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 31, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
Room was not clean, bottom sheet on inside out, frig door was not closed when I checked in and stayed hot til the next morning, dirty wash cloth in the shower when I went to turn it on - general lack of attention to the space. Far below expectations
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
August 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful decor and great location.
I was excited for all the pools and lazy river but they were too far from ge hotel so we only used the one at the hotel which was quite small. Also I swear the website said there was a fee for the Disney shuttle so we ended up renting a car but there isnt
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Ellenton, FL
August 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel room was not ready upon check-in and I was told the cleaning staff was on "cleaning staff time". Nothing was offered to remedy the situation and staff didn't appear to care.
Reviews of Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Grand Orlando Resort Bonnet Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.