Wyndham Garden San Antonio Riverwalk/Museum Reach

Wyndham Garden San Antonio Riverwalk/Museum Reach

Wyndham Garden San Antonio Riverwalk/Museum Reach Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
103 9th St
San Antonio, TX 78215

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden San Antonio Riverwalk/Museum Reach in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 275 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden San Antonio Riverwalk/Museum Reach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Riverwalk/Museum Reach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Riverwalk/Museum Reach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sarai from Houston, TX
January 9, 2018
Couple
10.0
Our view
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 1, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Killeen, TX
December 30, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Taylor from League City, TX
November 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Marcusa from Santa Fe, NM
November 14, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
The lobby
Paper thin walls, crying baby next door, cost of complimentary parking, the holes in the towels, high cost of room service and the non-existent wifi. Other than that it was good
Lorena from Stockton, CA
November 9, 2017
5.0
I liked that it was on the river walk. And had a view of the river
Its not a 4 star hotel maybe 2.5 3 is pushing it as far as rooms go
Couple
Jana from Arlington, TX
October 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
It was more than we expected. By that I mean we have never stayed at a hotel as nice as this one. With a good price. We liked that is was on the river walk. Nice and helpful staff.
We thought it was unusual for such a super nice hotel to not have a microwave? We were very satisfied with everything else about the hotel.
Couple
Anthony M from Surprise, AZ
September 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
A warm working pool The location was away from the main tourist area if one wanted that type of location. We however appreciated not having the noises of the night life. However all the fun places were just around the bend.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 6, 2017
9.0
Great location and rooms!
Hidden fees, it costs $22 to valet park or $18 to self-park daily and it really adds to your bill. These fees weren't listed in the details.
Reviews of Wyndham Garden San Antonio Riverwalk/Museum Reach
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Riverwalk/Museum Reach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.