Wyndham Garden San Antonio Riverwalk/Museum Reach

Wyndham Garden San Antonio Riverwalk/Museum Reach

Wyndham Garden San Antonio Riverwalk/Museum Reach Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
103 9th St
San Antonio, TX 78215

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden San Antonio Riverwalk/Museum Reach in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 269 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden San Antonio Riverwalk/Museum Reach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Riverwalk/Museum Reach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Riverwalk/Museum Reach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jana from Arlington, TX
October 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
It was more than we expected. By that I mean we have never stayed at a hotel as nice as this one. With a good price. We liked that is was on the river walk. Nice and helpful staff.
We thought it was unusual for such a super nice hotel to not have a microwave? We were very satisfied with everything else about the hotel.
Couple
Anthony M from Surprise, AZ
September 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
A warm working pool The location was away from the main tourist area if one wanted that type of location. We however appreciated not having the noises of the night life. However all the fun places were just around the bend.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 26, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 6, 2017
9.0
Great location and rooms!
Hidden fees, it costs $22 to valet park or $18 to self-park daily and it really adds to your bill. These fees weren't listed in the details.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
July 17, 2017
Couple
9.0
Quiet location on the north end of the River Walk. Nice balcony room on the river. Comfy quarters.
Shower grout REALLY needed a scrub & some bleach. On listing parking was noted as "complimentary." $22 to valet park, or $18 to self park is NOT complimentary, folks.
Solo Traveler
Shari from Bakersfield, CA
April 18, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was clean and quiet.
Too far from the restaurants and shops at the Riverwalk. The onsite restaurant was Cajun food. Ordered a po'boy and fries because I was too tired to walk somewhere else to get dinner. po'voy was okay. Fries weren't cooked all the way.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Runaway Bay, TX
March 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Montreal, Canada
March 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location-nice section of the Riverwalk. Very clean
The hot tub wasn't hot 🙁
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
March 9, 2017
9.0
The hotel was right on the Riverwalk! Easy access to bike transportation kiosks.
No.
Reviews of Wyndham Garden San Antonio Riverwalk/Museum Reach
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Riverwalk/Museum Reach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.