Wyndham Garden San Antonio Riverwalk/Museum Reach

Wyndham Garden San Antonio Riverwalk/Museum Reach

Wyndham Garden San Antonio Riverwalk/Museum Reach Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
103 9th St
San Antonio, TX 78215

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden San Antonio Riverwalk/Museum Reach in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden San Antonio Riverwalk/Museum Reach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Riverwalk/Museum Reach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Riverwalk/Museum Reach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Corpus Christ, TX
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I was hot both nights there. This is very odd for I'm always cold. I even had the thermostat set on 68. Felt sticky too.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from The Woodlands, TX
August 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly, great location away from noice of busy downtown. Nice room, Nice morning walk on riverwalk, Great food at Reataurant. Pool is nice but small.
Snacks were expensive and drinks stocked in refrigerator didn't allow you to put personal food or drinks in it. Had to remove them to do so.. Would rather have them on request. Overall a nice hotel.
Couple
Karen from Livingston, TX
August 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
nice bathroom
lack of public parking, no choice but to pay extra for valet on 1st night.The 2nd night I parked on the street & notified the valet.I got charged by the hotel anyway.The lady who check me in had a very bad attitude.

it was not in walking distance of the Riverwalk

Business Traveler
Brent from Lubbock, TX
August 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Customer care was beyond reproach. Everyone was very happy to help with any need my family had.
Parking is horrible. $18 for a night is a little much. Hot tub didn't work very well, but overall it was a great stay and will stay there again.

I can not brag on the staff enough. super nice people.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglas, AZ
August 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I received double queen beds and a nice sized room.
Breakfast was not included, the restaurant in the hotel did not offer any fruit on the menu.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
August 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was good/easy to get to. Even that little part of the riverwalk was beautiful. Staff was very friendly and helpful. The on site restaraunt was very good. Very clean, nice hotel.
Didn't like the fact that there was no refrigerator in the room. There was just a mini bar. Didn't like the lack of parking. Had to pay either 18 dollars a day for valet OR 25 dollars everytime you park for th he pay lot.
Couple
Penni from Ormond Beach, FL
August 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Lovely room, great location, friendly staff - what else is there?
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rita from Granbury, TX
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
All staff were great helpful loved them
location too far from everything
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 4, 2015
Nice staff, clean rooms, comfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Latara from Dallas, TX
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wyndham Garden San Antonio Riverwalk/Museum Reach
(1 - 10 of 140 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Riverwalk/Museum Reach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.