Wyndham Garden San Antonio Riverwalk/Museum Reach

Wyndham Garden San Antonio Riverwalk/Museum Reach

Wyndham Garden San Antonio Riverwalk/Museum Reach Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
103 9Th St
San Antonio, TX 78215

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden San Antonio Riverwalk/Museum Reach in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden San Antonio Riverwalk/Museum Reach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Riverwalk/Museum Reach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Riverwalk/Museum Reach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshall, MI
May 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The rooms are beautiful and the outside public areas are very inviting.
The front desk staff was less then friendly.
Kristian from Little Elm, TX
May 2, 2015
6.0
The pillows were nice.
The beds were hard and parking is very, very limited. I also did not like the fact of having to pay to park;free parking should be offered as a courtesy.
Couple
Olga from Sandia, TX
April 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice spacious, clean rooms, pleasant employees, good location.
Couple
Amanda from Dallas, TX
April 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Brand new, great location, big bed, very nice look
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pflugerville, TX
March 31, 2015
Couple
5.0
It was really quiet. In our room we didn't hear the other rooms.
There was no one to greet us as we walked in. Then the mean told us a lady would help us. I have been greeted better by homeless people on the street. Well you won't get aroom with a view cause their alk taken

And oh you have a motor cycle you'll have to park it somewhere on ninth Street. Then told us it was a mile and a half away to the River walk area. My husband was freaked out about the distance. And no one even offered that there were taxis along the way to pick us us up and take us there. Very lacking in the customer service area. The gentleman took over and was very sympathetic.my first and last time staying at a wyndam garden I'm sure. I paid allot of money for that room and could have been treated better by the staff. ...read more

Couple
Mark from Kentwood, MI
March 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff. Clean rooms.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Yelm, WA
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
the location was great being right on the river walk. Lots of towels and great beds.
This is 2015. Even motel 6 has a mini fridge and microwave. There were 3 of us, but asking for a 3rd cup and coffee for the 3rd person, was like asking for a room upgrade. Slow to react and made me feel like I was asking for the moon.
Couple
Benjamin from Oxford, MS
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
On the Riverwalk. Able to take a river taxi downtown in just minutes. Room service and stocked mini fridge was very nice.
Couple
Theresa from Cypress, TX
March 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
the room was very modern including the bath. Staff was very nice and helpful. very clean.
The lighting is Honorable!!!! I could not see to put me makeup on. I had to go the the window so I didn't look like clown. The shower head was awful was looked like a $5 shower heard from Walmart.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from The Colony, TX
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wyndham Garden San Antonio Riverwalk/Museum Reach
(1 - 10 of 109 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Riverwalk/Museum Reach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.