Wyndham Garden San Antonio Riverwalk/Museum Reach

Wyndham Garden San Antonio Riverwalk/Museum Reach

Wyndham Garden San Antonio Riverwalk/Museum Reach Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
103 9th St
San Antonio, TX 78215

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden San Antonio Riverwalk/Museum Reach in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 160 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden San Antonio Riverwalk/Museum Reach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Riverwalk/Museum Reach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Riverwalk/Museum Reach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gregory from Baytown, TN
July 31, 2015
Couple
7.0
nice hotel very clean really modern.
The location was too far from downtown had to drive and pay for parking downtown and parking at hotel. Would not book this again, just too far from all downtown activities. The hallways seem to be very hot also.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Humble, TX
July 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I did not like how far it's was from everything. It's a long walk from the River Center. but they do have a Taxi boat on the River walk. but they will not tell you about it. But I know next time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Cedar Hill, TX
July 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The parking was expensive, even their own parking
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
July 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
That the "deal" didn't say anything about parking fees. Parking for 2 days cost me an additional $50. This should really be disclosed up front to help in making a decision on whether to accept the deal or not.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katy, TX
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The hotel was nicely located away from all the action but still on the "Riverwalk". The view from the workout room & pool were both relaxing.
The hotel accused me of eating a pack of M & M's (which I didn't) & charged me for it. I feel like the room attendant who came & cleaned afterwards took the candy & for that I'd never stay nor recommend this hotel to anyone I know ever! That's not cool!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice new Hotel with great amenities.
A little far away from the main river walk area
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dickinson, TX
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was great. Hotel is nice.
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosharon, TX
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Bad customer service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton, AR
July 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
It backs up to the river so it was easy to access the river taxi.
The bed was hard and uncomfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
July 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
The size of room and bathroom.
Bedding and mattress should have been a better quality. Pool was small. Refrigerator advertised but was actually a minibar.
Reviews of Wyndham Garden San Antonio Riverwalk/Museum Reach
(1 - 10 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden San Antonio Riverwalk/Museum Reach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.