Wyndham Garden Duluth

Wyndham Garden Duluth

Wyndham Garden Duluth Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
1948 Day Drive
Duluth, GA 30136
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden Duluth in Duluth

# 14 of 23 hotels in Duluth
Based on 303 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden Duluth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Duluth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden Duluth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
August 27, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Desk attendants were great
Hallways dirty, carpet dirty in halls and rooms. Bathrooms dirty.
Business Traveler
Aamir from St Louis, MO
August 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and comfortable room. Clean bathroom. Great location close to the Highway and excellent staff and service!
Breakfast should be included in the price of the room!
Family Traveling with Teens
Charles from Milwaukee, WI
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Plenty of parking and close to where we were visiting
The pool was disgusting and filthy and when we complained about it they said it was closed, the halls were dirty, the ice machine didn't work, the staff was slow and didn't seem to care, the coffee pot was missing and when they brought one it was filthy

The towel rack was right mounted right next to the toilet bowl and falling off the wall,the tub was plugged up, the wall were dirty, the pillows were small and the mattress was worn out

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kerry from Oxford, AL
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was close to the attraction we went to see.
At check in desk clerk was talking bad about other employees, pho e did not work in room even after telling 3 times,pool was filled with leaves, no bedding for sleeper sofa - long wait for them to go d some, shower went cold in middle of shower, trash.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
August 18, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
The housekeepers was rude they were rushing me out the room they would not give me additional towels and my shower head was broke I had to go to another room to shower while being rushed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Otto from Woodbine, GA
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location is great.
Some room furniture is in disrepair but is still the room. They threaten to charge you of you smoke in the room but the room smells like it has been smoked in and when you take a shower prepare to take a bath as well because the water drains very slow
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing much
Waited too long to check in almost 40min.Very low on staffIce vending machine did not workReceptionist kept calling me "friend" which I wasn't in the mood to hear
Couple
Steve from Lawrenceville, GA
August 11, 2015
Couple
1.0
First I was given a key to a room with a man in the bed. The room was dirty. Stains on the sheets, black mold in the bathroom, fresh stain on the sofa, and years of built up grime on the legs of the desk. New sheets covered in stains. Not cleaned daily
Couple
Mehmet from Houston, TX
August 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
No free breakfast
Solo Traveler
Bill from Raleigh, NC
August 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
A/C very loud when running. TV picture very snowy. Could not make a left turn at the first major intersection leaving the hotel even though the intersection had a stop light.
Reviews of Wyndham Garden Duluth
(1 - 10 of 184 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Duluth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.