Wyndham Garden Duluth

Wyndham Garden Duluth

Wyndham Garden Duluth Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
1948 Day Drive
Duluth, GA 30096

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden Duluth in Duluth

# 16 of 23 hotels in Duluth
Based on 462 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden Duluth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Duluth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden Duluth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Dewayne from Lawrenceville, GA
May 23, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The location
I had to change rooms due to water damage. The 2nd room wasn't that much better, mold on shower curtain etc. Room 328. I booke 2 days & they charged for 3 days. I showed my iternatry & bill which showed days & amount. My card was also charged extra fees!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, NC
May 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
All of the staff are courteous and professional.
The hotel room needed some repairs.
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
May 21, 2016
4.0
The checkout staff was nice.
Previously used linen in bathroom, hair in sink.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buford, GA
May 21, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location and affordability
Housekeeping is not dependable. They don't always provide daily services.Poor air quality in the rooms.Elevator floors are always dirty.
Charles from Greensboro, GA
May 19, 2016
1.0
Nothing
Rude staff/overbooked rooms lucky to have gotten a handicap room was the only option
Business Traveler
Joyce from Grapevine, TX
May 16, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
May 15, 2016
Couple
4.0
Excellent location and building, just needs to be kept clean.
Hotel room was not ready by check in time, I was told to check back in an hour. Came back in an hour and room was still not ready. I was upgraded to a different room. The second room was clean but the tv did not work and a horrible odor in the bathroom.
Charles from Greensboro, GA
May 12, 2016
1.0
Room 501 was under construction hotel clerk didn't take my word had too stand there for her too check then she says we have no more rooms I stood there refusing to leave finally got a handicap room.
Rude staff go figure
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wenbin from Fenton, MO
May 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It is in a good location
The staff did not service our room and we were there for 3 nights. We had to ask for toilet paper. The front desk rather make sure they get their food ordered then to make sure you get what you need. Has a funny smell and the signs are missing letters.
Reviews of Wyndham Garden Duluth
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Duluth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.