Wyndham Garden At Palmas Del Mar

Wyndham Garden At Palmas Del Mar

Wyndham Garden At Palmas Del Mar Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
170 Candelero Drive
Humacao, PR 00791
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden At Palmas Del Mar in Humacao

# 1 of 7 hotels in Humacao
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden At Palmas Del Mar
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden At Palmas Del Mar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden At Palmas Del Mar

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan, PR
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The facility was very attractive and the hotel staff were friendly and accommodating. We appreciated the landscaping and natural beauty of the area.
The room design -- light & sound traveled through the large louvered doors that separated the sink and shower from the bedroom, so my husband was awakened very early every morning as I got ready for work. Italian restaurant was TERRIBLE.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxon Hill, MD
February 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location to family that live near by. Also the beach and restaurants on location In Palmas de Mar.
The only thing I didn't like was the night I wanted to stay on the premises I went to the restaurant below and was ignored by 3 people working in the restaurant that just passed by me & my husband without saying a word. Restaurant was not busy at the time
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monmouth Junction, NJ
February 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Casino, pool, good breakfast & plenty of activities.
Gym is small. No facilities to shower & change after check out at 12pm if using pool or beach.
Couple
Christian from San Juan, PR
December 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was amazing. Exceeded my expectations. The pool is clean and there is plenty of chairs available.
The pool official was quite rude and disrespectful. Furthermore, we waited a long time to receive our towels since he was not there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cabo Rojo, Puerto Rico
December 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We love nature and there were many beautiful green areas including a small forest. The place was very relaxing. Kids love the pool and the trip on the golf cart.
Everything was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Berwyn, IL
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location and the scenery outside and the pool. Also the beach was in walking distance.
The hotel does not have an elevator, the room was extremely cold and when I set the thermostat to 72°f the room was damp, the floors were so wet you couldn't walk without shoes and be careful not to slip and fall. Also the linen was unpleasantly smell.
Group Traveler
Erica from Kirkland, WA
November 28, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Great entertainment
Breakfast buffet, bar by pool closed at 5 pm (as well as the towel guy so you had to run to the front desk), sliding glass door jarred and jammed, casino is sub-par, dinner prices are high, and there are hidden costs (like self-parking that no one told us
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aguadilla, PR
November 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Miguel from Flagler Beach, FL
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and staff
NO

Excellent, will recommend it to everybody traveling to the island.

Couple
Desiree from Circle Pines, MN
September 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
The bar tenders at both the lobby and pool bar were both wonderful. Very excited to share with you the best places to see in Puerto Rico and about their culuture. Plus they make an excellent pina colada. The proximity to the beach was amazing!
There are no elevators so hiking up and down the stairs was a minor inconvenience. The ocean had a lot of seaweed in it but it could've been the time of year. Still very breath taking.
Reviews of Wyndham Garden At Palmas Del Mar
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden At Palmas Del Mar
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.