Wyndham Cabo San Lucas Resort

Wyndham Cabo San Lucas Resort

Wyndham Cabo San Lucas Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
Blvd. Marina Lotes 9 Y 10 , Col. Centro,
Los Cabos 23410

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Cabo San Lucas Resort in Los Cabos

# 15 of 137 hotels in Los Cabos
Based on 74 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Cabo San Lucas Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Cabo San Lucas Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Cabo San Lucas Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, KS
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
We have stayed @ this Wydham several times mainly for the location. Check in was very good with requested room delivered. Good room overlooking Marina with good size balcony. Time share bit-said may not be able to book next yr without membership- so be it
Limited coffee and water in room. Refrigerator barely above ambient air temp. Hard to get wash cloths or had towels.
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
February 18, 2015
6.0
On the harbour
Management was poor We had two rooms and internet was charged to one of the rooms under a different name Pool bar bills were charged to the other room under a different name.When we went to check out they wanted extra charges on top of what we were quoted
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Beach, SC
February 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
Location was good and the price with breakfast was reasonable. Did have plumbing problems.
The location of room was only access was via stairs, and a long walk from any elevators, It seemed that it was an old building that might need a little updates all over.
Couple
Christina from Shoreline, WA
January 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Awesome pool area! Located right on the marina, making it very easy to go out and about. The breakfast buffet had a lot of variety.
rooms were a bit small. however, it was adequate to our needs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved Wyndham in Cabo San Lucas! Both, my boyfriend and I, were very impressed. We are both in our mid to early 20's and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The staff was incredibly nice and helpful. The buffet breakfast was wonderful!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flossmoor, IL
December 30, 2014
Couple
4.0
the final room they put us in however we had double beds instead of a king, the view and the balcony was nice.
the 1st room was on the 5th fl up some back stairs away from everything and to small to move around in. The 2nd room was 6 in larger with partial view of the marina and no balcony. After complaining we were given a nice double bed room with a balcony.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 29, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location
"Upgraded" from a King room to a "suite" with two single beds. Only having 24 hours in Cabo I was not wasting a minute my time complaining (or by listening to their time share pitch). Thanks for nothing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delafield, WI
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice gym, Location on marina, fish freezing facility, responsive and helpful staff.
Having to leave,

Best hotel for charter fishing in Cabo San Lucas.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Anaheim, CA
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Very private
Yes a lot was bad rude staff and security and front desk this is more like a motel service and only bc of the pool the hotel is a one star

Really bad in service and a lot of hidden fees ones there bad food and over all the worst hotel I have stayed considering my job consistently has me in a hotel twice a month at least...I will never stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Welsh, LA
July 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location is great! Beautiful view of marina. The staff was very friendly.
Sky pool location is across from main hotel on second floor. Doesn't have much of a view because of wall built around and therefore blocks breeze also.

The hotel is very clean, rooms are nice. Air conditioning is preset so can't turn thermostat cooler. Set around 76, so it isn't real cool at night. We thought it was broken our first night there, had maintenance come check, but was the same next night. I asked other guest and everyone said their rooms weren't cold enough either. Charge for wi-fi. We had breakfast included with room, was very good. Staff in all departments were very friendly, always asking if we needed anything when they saw us. Hotel is on marina with shops all along boardwalk, easy access to fishing charters. The restaurants/bars are nice with open air seating. Captain Tony's is a MUST, overall they were the BEST!!! Ask for Pato, excellent server with great personality. We will be going back soon, but may not stay here because of pool location. Otherwise, yes very nice place and good location. ...read more

Reviews of Wyndham Cabo San Lucas Resort
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Cabo San Lucas Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg