Wyndham Boca Raton

Wyndham Boca Raton

Wyndham Boca Raton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1950 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Boca Raton in Boca Raton

# 10 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 446 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Edward from Pinellas Park, FL
May 13, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The size of the room. I stayed on the first floor and the room was split and well set up.
I had a great experience.
Business Traveler
Heidy from Rumson, NJ
May 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The architecture and restsursnt excellent food.
No complains
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Huntertown, IN
May 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Clean room, clean hotel. Great coffee bar.Staff was super friendly and helpful. Pool area and restaurant is beautiful
Rooms, especially the bathrooms were outdated. Did maintenance on all guest rooms changing on shower heads one day without informing guests. Air conditioner should be switched to central air instead of box that blows right on your face while laying in bed
Couple
Martn from Westport, CT
May 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room really nice. Staff terrific and overall we like the hotel very much.
Business Traveler
Renee from Miami, FL
April 30, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel was clean and the front desk staff was courteous. Although I stayed 2 nights, I was not able to enjoy the hotel to the fullest. i will visit another under other circumstances and will hopefully enjoy my stay better.
My stay was for business and had no time to relax more.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
April 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Not too much
No continental breakfast. When you're traveling with children this is very important. Then we were given the wrong room and were told that the rooms online were not guaranteed
Couple
Dino from Wheatley Heights, NY
April 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
We absolutely love this place superclean has a very unique look like a Yoga/Mediterranean resort Beautifully decorated traditional awesome lobby area also very cool LED glow at night pool
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Cloud, FL
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Fantastic place to stay either on business or vacation!
Business Traveler
William from Butler, PA
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Very convenient for business trips.
TV did not work.
Couple
Ashley from Wellington, FL
April 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
The public spaces were wonderful. It probably has the best pool area for a Palm Beach County "town" hotel. It was open and the music was gentle, not blaring. Nice chairs, chaise lounges and towels. Staff very helpful and friendly.
There was a lot of "shutting of doors" like slamming doors outside of our room that we could hear throughout the night. Not sure what the sound was or where but very loud and annoying.
Reviews of Wyndham Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.