Hotels in Boca Raton

Wyndham Boca Raton

Wyndham Boca Raton

Wyndham Boca Raton Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1950 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33431

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Boca Raton in Boca Raton

# 9 of 23 hotels in Boca Raton
Based on 283 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Boca Raton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Boca Raton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Prior Lake, MN
April 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Gorgeous. Location to upscale mall. Location to our travels up to West Palm Beach and down to Miami Beach. Perfect when travel with 19 year old son. Restaurants on site by far amazing. We did Express Deal and got a huge deal there. Wow. For sure!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, GA
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pool and courtyard area was beautifully landscaped... really nice and relaxing
Couple
Michele from Girard, OH
April 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was clean, service was great, and we loved the food, coffee and tea bar.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, PA
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The pool area was very nice. Towels were placed at each lounge chair and immediately replaced when necessary. The staff was friendly, courteous and informative.
Couple
Raymond from Palm Coast, FL
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Orlando, FL
April 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nicole from Greenacres, FL
April 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean and great location.
The shower was not the best.

Nice hotel, but I expected a little more being that it was a Wyndham.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
April 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff were consistently great! Food at the Farmers Market and Trend tea was excellent. Beds were comfortable.
The room and hallway (third floor) smelled musty. Also, although renovations had been made the closet was tiny, paint work a little shoddy, and hairs were found on the bathroom floor.

For the price I was happy, but I would have made major complaints about the smell if I had paid full price.

Business Traveler
Elizabeth from Bay Shore, NY
April 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I like the personal. Excellent service.
To much noise on the hall from the cleaning people

Great location Good food The internet service a bit slow

Couple
Jae from New York, NY
April 3, 2014
Couple
2.0
the manger compensated for bad experience about room cleanliness with breakfast meals.
the staff didn't clean our room well. and even didn't put soaps. Most of all, even if we paid for woman-friendly for slipper and salt etc, we didn't get it. An woman in the counter frowned her face when I get the newspaper on the counter. feel bad!

need to train staffs well.

Reviews of Wyndham Boca Raton
(1 - 10 of 142 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Boca Raton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg