Woodbine Hotel And Suites

Woodbine Hotel And Suites

Woodbine Hotel And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
30 Vice Regent Boulevard
Rexdale, ON M9W7A4

Hotel Guest Rating for Woodbine Hotel And Suites in Etobicoke

# 13 of 29 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Woodbine Hotel And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Woodbine Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Woodbine Hotel And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Neil from Grimsby, Canada
April 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
Tiny little room. Some overhead flashing light which was annoying. Said it has airport shuttle but street you arrive they charge you extra for shuttle and each night to park the car:(
Business Traveler
Beverly from Oala, FL
April 21, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Like it all Like it all
Nothing
Couple
Philippe from Saint-Jerome, Canada
April 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
We were very suprise with the continental breakfast, more than we expected, very diffirent with other hotel that we have been.
Business Traveler
Yanzhou from Montreal, Canada
April 19, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
near airport
Couple
Narendra from Bloomingdale, IL
April 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nothing special
Very small room

It meets the star rating.

Solo Traveler
Morteza from Germantown, MD
April 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Brand new hotel. Recommended.
Business Traveler
Assmaa from Ontario, Canada
April 16, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
I like the hotel in general, the room was very small, I could hardly move in it. There was no side tables or light to read at night because it was too small.Room had microwave and fridge and coffee e maker.. good.
Room was tooo small, could hardly move around.no side tables and no side lamps to read while in bed.Breakfast was of average but the same every day.
Business Traveler
Cem from Ottawa, Canada
April 11, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I stayed in this hotel many times. I was happy what I got. The hotel is located in large area. You will never have parking problem. Rooms, bathrooms are always clean and very quiet. Wi-fi is enough fast. It is a good hotel for money you pay.
The beds are hard, not soft.
Solo Traveler
Kassimier from Landerover Hills, MD
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staffs are OK
I staff at the breakfast. You need more staff k
Business Traveler
John W R from Oshawa, Canada
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was courteous and friendly. The room was clean.
Foul odor in the room. Could hear people talking normally in the next room. Room Small, glad I didn't bring my wife. She would have rejected it.

Shower was clean. Halls are narrow and you walk a maze to finally get to your room when they stick you in the back corner.

Reviews of Woodbine Hotel And Suites
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Woodbine Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.