Woodbine Hotel And Suites

Woodbine Hotel And Suites

Woodbine Hotel And Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
30 Vice Regent Boulevard
Rexdale, ON M9W7A4

Hotel Guest Rating for Woodbine Hotel And Suites in Etobicoke

# 20 of 29 hotels in Etobicoke
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Woodbine Hotel And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Woodbine Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Woodbine Hotel And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Louisa from Laval, Canada
February 8, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
parking & internet were free, that's THE ONLY GOOD THING THIS HOTEL OFFERS
rooms are stuffy some window goes into a meeting/lunch room totally claustrophobic, couldn't breath had to move to a room with window hotel rate walk in CAN ------ I paid you can $------???? not GOOD!!! WORST HOTEL I'VE STAYED IN A LONG TIME
Business Traveler
Jude from Toronto, Canada
January 16, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Was in the same place as the wedding we attended
Staff was not that friendly in the kitchen and the breakfast was horrible
Couple
Albert from D.D.O., Canada
December 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location is good for our trip. The free breakfast is quite good.
The room is very small
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
December 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location
Shower curtain too short, water splashing on floor
Solo Traveler
Douglas from Alliston, Canada
October 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Reasonable value for the star level! Room comfortable, excellent bathroom! Decent little h breakfast!
Cleanliness of the common areas, lobby, breakfast room needs work! Location of hotel a little out of the way, and lobby reception!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
October 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The dining room was exceptionally gorgeous.
Maybe i was lucky not to get any bad experience

The location of this hotel is perfect knowing that it is not in a congested area

Business Traveler
Joseph from Blainville, Canada
October 11, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
No restaurant No mini mart or mini store No swimming pool No exercise room Industrial area

I would not like to go back there and would not recommend it to others

Verified Hotel Guest from Haileybury, Canada
August 18, 2015
5.0
Price was good and the free breakfast was nice
Quite far from the airport, therefore taxi was more than anticipated

Free parking while we were away was nice

Solo Traveler
Stephen from Hawkesbury, Canada
August 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was quiet. Bed nice, had a good nights sleep. Breakfast was above average for this type of place.
Ground floor rooms either faced an indoor room or the parking lot.
Reviews of Woodbine Hotel And Suites
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Woodbine Hotel And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.