Wingate By Wyndham - Vineland Nj

Wingate By Wyndham - Vineland Nj

Wingate By Wyndham - Vineland Nj Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2196 West Landis Avenue
Vineland, NJ 08360

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Vineland Nj in Vineland

# 2 of 5 hotels in Vineland
Based on 310 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Vineland Nj
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Vineland Nj
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Vineland Nj

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamstown, NJ
November 11, 2017
Couple
3.0
The room size.
How long it me to get checked into the room. Didn't know this hotel allowed pets there. Kept hearing this dog barking all night..
Business Traveler
David from Ocean Isle, NC
November 10, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
large, spacious room. Very nice.
maybe just a bit dated décor wise.
Business Traveler
Jonathan from Willow Street, PA
August 22, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff the night desk person
Absolutely nothing wrong with hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karla from Chelsea, MA
June 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mark from Westport, CT
June 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location, breakfast
Dated interior, AC wasn't very good.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeton, NJ
May 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
They helped with all accommodations and the employees was friendly and sweet. They made me feel like I was at Home.
N/A
Couple
Christina from Newfield, NJ
April 12, 2017
Couple
8.0
It's a good hotel for a decent price. Nice size, microwave and fridge
Bed is pretty stiff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Willingboro, NJ
March 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the customer service given by Hotel Employee . She was AWESOME.
The room was clean but worn. Carpet needs to be replaced and furniture is dated. I've stayed before and the room was much nicer than this room. There was also a bad stain on the carpet, which you could tell they tried to clean.
Cheryl from Oceanside, NY
March 19, 2017
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willingboro, NJ
February 28, 2017
Couple
10.0
We enjoyed the room and the staff was wonderful. Room was very clean and had what we needed and the bed was very comfortable. I would have liked bacon to be offered for breakfast like the one we visited several times in N.C. But it was still good.
I would just suggest that they update their furniture in the rooms. It wasn't bad, but it had seen better days. However, overall it was a wonderful trip
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Vineland Nj
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Vineland Nj
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.