Wingate By Wyndham - Universal Studios And Convention Ctr

Wingate By Wyndham - Universal Studios And Convention Ctr

Wingate By Wyndham - Universal Studios And Convention Ctr Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
5661 Windhover Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Universal Studios And Convention Ctr in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Universal Studios And Convention Ctr
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Universal Studios And Convention Ctr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Universal Studios And Convention Ctr

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawn from Jacksonville, FL
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was clean and in a great location.
Breakfast could use a little more variety.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MS
March 21, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Wifi was horrible on all devices (laptop, phone and tablet)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrison, OH
March 15, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Greg from Worthington, MN
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Clean with friendly staff, breakfast was good
Hard to find, no answer the first time I called.
Couple
Greg from Ocoee, FL
December 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and breakfast, courteous staff
Air conditioning unit had only one speed (high) and one sound (really loud).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
December 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We enjoyed our stay. We have stayed here on two different trips the rooms are clean. Good quality hotel for the money.
One night the hot tub was not warm but the next night it was working again.
Business Traveler
Robert from Pompton Lakes, NJ
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff were very friendly. Front desk was always there and greeted us everytime we entered. breakfast was beautifully arranged. My wife and I wish we stayed the whole week.
The price was perfect. My only concern is that the hotel rating is on its way up and so will the price. Either way my wife and I look forward to staying there again.

Perfect location. There's attractions in walking distance including Universal and IHOP.

Couple
Ryan from Williamsport, PA
October 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing. Dirty with terrible staff
Everything.

They give a smoking room option but then claim they have no smoking rooms. They need new management and house keeping

Group Traveler
Megan from St Johns, FL
October 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Alon from Tel Aviv, Israel
October 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the staff was excellent. they had the answer fer every question I had.
the breakfast is nice although there are no vegetables at all. We had a 2 queen bed room and the cleaners didn't make the second bed in some of the days.

the hotel at general is very clean and comfortable. there is a shuttle to Universal parks every morning and on the way back in the evening.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Universal Studios And Convention Ctr
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Universal Studios And Convention Ctr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.