Wingate By Wyndham - Universal Studios And Convention Ctr

Wingate By Wyndham - Universal Studios And Convention Ctr

Wingate By Wyndham - Universal Studios And Convention Ctr Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
5661 Windhover Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Universal Studios And Convention Ctr in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Universal Studios And Convention Ctr
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Universal Studios And Convention Ctr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Universal Studios And Convention Ctr

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
November 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
Modern, beds, all the customer need!! I’m impress with the details about the wipe for cleaning makeup!! Never saw this nice consideration. Towels very WHITE BRIGHT a little bit rough but is ok. The sheets clean white not grey!!! I like it very
Only details was a breakfast poor presentation. But coffee excelent flavor. They put in an address and city not belong to us 😢 I’m not for CT. I’m from Royal Palm Beach Fl 33411!!
Group Traveler
Yanire from Alachua, FL
September 27, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean. Easy access to where I was going
Not the best breakfast. Bagels were small. Also the room had a very musty smell when we arrived but it was clean. We turned the AC on and it helped
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 22, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
 
 
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Foley, AL
June 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was very clean. The staff was nice. We came in very late and only slept there a few hours so we missed breakfast. The price was very good for the accommodations. We will stay here again.
I have no complaints. It was more than what I expected for the price.
Couple
Mike from Lake Worth, FL
May 31, 2017
Couple
7.0
Very clean and helpful staff.
Location
Verified Hotel Guest from Waupaca, WI
December 21, 2016
4.0
location to universal studios was good.
motel was under renovations, it needed it and renovation work was not top notch. There was not any hot water for showers, carpet needed to be stretched even after the room renovation. no toaster in the breakfast area.... We changed motel locations.
Solo Traveler
Horace from Coral Gables, FL
September 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
I loved the location of this hotel, because was near all of the main attractions in Orlando.
The family next to my room was very noisy and inconsiderate of the other guests. Also, people were coming in and out throughout the night. I will not choose this hotel again.
Couple
Vismay from Paramus, NJ
June 24, 2016
Couple
8.0
Rooms were big enough and all good
Shuttle timings to theme parks were odd and they should keep running shuttles.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
March 10, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Elaine from Titusville, FL
January 3, 2016
Couple
1.0
N/a cannot rate as my reservation was cancelled before I got there
Reservation state to pay when get there but they tried running my card before I get there, card did not go through cause I got replacement card with the chip so old card # did not work room cancelled as I work until 6pm that day
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Universal Studios And Convention Ctr
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Universal Studios And Convention Ctr
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.