Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport

Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport

Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
5750 Hazeltine National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 693 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southington, CT
January 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I had a newly renovated room. It was excellent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
January 27, 2016
Couple
1.0
I never stayed here. The hotel was overbooked so they sent me to a crappy second location that was quite honestly disgusting.
I was told the hotel didn't have my reservations even though I had already paid. The check-I'm lady was extremely rude. The hotel was oversold and I was sent to another location.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Coram, NY
January 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Room clean and friendly staff
Breakfast and good staff
Couple
Joy from Murrieta, CA
January 24, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Dana from Delray Beach, FL
January 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great brand new rooms and great location for everything you need. Awesome experience for a great price.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Segundo, CA
January 23, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean room. Nice towels. Very nice TV.
Fitness room is rather sparse. Needs some weights.
Verified Hotel Guest from Poulsbo, WA
January 23, 2016
9.0
The quality of the room.
No balcony and the pool wss not heated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from York, Canada
January 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Proximity to MCO airport and central to attractions and lots to choose from around to eat.
Inconsistent envy of room cleanliness. First night was to standard. Second separate booking the room had badly sweat stained pillows as well as long strands of hair completely covering pillow tops. Housekeeper never paid any attention to these details.
Chirag from Ocala, FL
January 19, 2016
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Dan from Dallas, TX
January 16, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Clean and quiet for an airport hotel
The lag in shuttle. it should not be an hour from landing till you get to Hotel less than 2 miles away. Empathy.. The staff seem to not care (Like we've heard it before get used to it)
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.