Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport

Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport

Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
5750 Hazeltine National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 621 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Rick from Wichita, KS
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
It was close to the airport and offered a shuttle.
We called to let them know our flight from Chicago was delayed. We arrived via cab at 3:30am and were told our reservation had been removed from the system. We did get into a room around 4am.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, VA
June 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location. Breakfast.
Staff wasn't very friendly. Often no one was at the front desk for long periods. Rooms had broken lightbulbs, peeling wallpaper & lampshades, dirt stains on sheets.Housekeeping would take but not replenish towels at times.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crestview, FL
June 20, 2015
Couple
5.0
Lots of room.
Poor lighting.The door was broken by the tub so no privacy if using the toilet. Door would not close.The floor not vacuumed very well.
Solo Traveler
Ernest from Gainesville, FL
June 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean
nothing
Couple
Doriscel from Largo, FL
June 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was great and my husband and I thought the room was awesome. We were comfortable, and the ammenities we're great. A1 with the free breakfast, and the friendly staff. I would stay here again and recommend the hotel to a friend.
Limited parking
Couple
Robin from Myrtle Beach, SC
June 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
VERY close to the airport, shopping, restaurants, etc. - but very quiet. Nice breakfast in the morning.Wanted an extra blanket for the bed, and someone was there within 5 minutes!
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
June 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good rooms, good buffet breakfast. Value for money.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mohammed from Silver Spring, MD
May 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Clean room service
The hotel over booked on our first night and had given our room to someone else , so w only got one room instead of two on first night .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
May 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Hotel was nice and the room was a good size and was clean.
The wifi was down when we were there and the front desk person wasn't good at customer service at ALL. She wasn't friendly or welcoming.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
May 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and spacious
N/A
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.