Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport

Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport

Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
5750 Hazeltine National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 596 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogers, MN
April 20, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The price
Employees were not real friendly and helpful. Room service did not refill the coffee each day so i could not have coffee in my room. I could not obtain and hair spray or a brush within the hotel complimentary or by hotel store.
Senior Travelers
Robert from Tucson, AZ
April 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
close to the airport
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bremervoerde, Germany
April 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It is close to the airport and the room was quiet. We had a nice and big room. The breakfast was great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tijuana from Madisonville, KY
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The breakfast and overall things were great.
There was not a new roll of toilet paper on the roll. The wifi didn't work well.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Bloomfield, MI
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
very slow wi-fi,small pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Martin from Plantsville, CT
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Extremely rude staff

They oversold the rooms and gave away mine so I had to walked to a different hotel with 3 little kids at 1 am. Extremely rude and impolite front desk staff

Couple
Patricia from Russell, Canada
March 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
We only stayed one night, before our flight home. The reception desk staff was polite and efficient. The hotel, room, gym equipment room and hot tub were all clean and readily accessible. I have stayed here before and would again.
Can't think of anything we did not like.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Acceptable for the star rating.
Sink in the restroom appears to be held in place by a board, or it may be for extra support but not aesthetically pleasing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge., VA
March 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
We booked this hotel because they have an airport shuttle.
We called hotel when we arrived and they said the shuttle would pick us up in five minutes. We waited an hour. The tv in one of our rooms did not work. They were unable to fix it. No other rooms.
Business Traveler
John from Clarkesville, GA
March 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.