Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport

Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport

Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
5750 Hazeltine National Drive
Orlando, FL 32822

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 588 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patricia from Russell, Canada
March 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
We only stayed one night, before our flight home. The reception desk staff was polite and efficient. The hotel, room, gym equipment room and hot tub were all clean and readily accessible. I have stayed here before and would again.
Can't think of anything we did not like.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Acceptable for the star rating.
Sink in the restroom appears to be held in place by a board, or it may be for extra support but not aesthetically pleasing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge., VA
March 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
We booked this hotel because they have an airport shuttle.
We called hotel when we arrived and they said the shuttle would pick us up in five minutes. We waited an hour. The tv in one of our rooms did not work. They were unable to fix it. No other rooms.
Business Traveler
John from Clarkesville, GA
March 7, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Carla from Largo, FL
March 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
toilet would not flush and shower rod broken. It stunk and carpet was dirty...Will NEVER stay there again
Everything
Solo Traveler
Chris from Jacksonville, FL
March 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean friendly newer decor great location
Airport planes
Solo Traveler
Kimsey from San Diego, CA
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
I like the location and the friendly lady at the front.
I did not like the fact that I over paid for a hotel that is supposed to be a 3 star when CLEARLY its a 2 star. If I had know that is was going to be such a cheap hotel I would have booked a holiday Inn. Rooms were cheap looking and poorly put together.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, NY
February 10, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
amenities
shuttle bus take too long !! 2 hrs after they came..
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Villa Rica, GA
February 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Clean and rooms were neat and roomy. Good amenities.
Staff poorly trained. You could hear noise in The surrounding rooms. Shuttle driver in the AM late.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester Township, NJ
January 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Orlando International Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.