Wingate By Wyndham - Joliet

Wingate By Wyndham - Joliet

Wingate By Wyndham - Joliet Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
101 Mcdonald Drive
Joliet, IL 60431

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Joliet in Joliet

# 3 of 19 hotels in Joliet
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Joliet
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Joliet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Joliet

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from O'Fallon, MO
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hotel was vey clean and the bed amazingly comfortable. Breakfast had a good assortment to choose from, and the coffee was actually good. Hotel staff wAs pleAsant and welcoming.
All was good!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Grove, IL
August 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness of room - and decent breakfast
Low Flow Shower head - pretty weak
Group Traveler
Dan from Lasalle, Canada
August 5, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Everything!
Senior Travelers
Phyllis from Ankeny, IA
August 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
They overbooked. I didn't get to stay there.
Larry from Scottsdale, AZ
July 29, 2015
Staff was EXCELLENT! Friendly, helpful, very accommodating.
Business Traveler
Kirk from Clio, MI
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel room was exceptionally clean. The room was quiet, I did not hear any doors slam. I would stay there again.
Breakfast ay 9:00 am not so great out of eggs and waffle mix, did ask for more and no luck
Business Traveler
William from Peosta, IA
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Breakfast was ok.
The hotel is being remodeled. Which is good. My bed in my room backed up to the wall were house keeping laundry room was and they did laundry till midnight every night. Makes it hard to sleep.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temperance, MI
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Best night of sleep that we have had in a long time! Detailed attentioon paid at breakfast to keep it clean and stocked with non-carb foods, Finally a hotel breakfast that I can eat! Thank you!!
Zip. Zero. Nada.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
June 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great front desk staff.
Some kind of issue connecting to the "real" wifi.
Couple
Tateshia from Chicago, IL
June 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very Friendly and helpful the breakfast was awesome and it was good having a late checkout.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Joliet
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Joliet
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.