Wingate By Wyndham - Greenville

Wingate By Wyndham - Greenville in Greenville

Wingate By Wyndham - Greenville

Wingate By Wyndham - Greenville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3212 S. Memorial Drive
Greenville, NC 27834

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Greenville in Greenville

# 8 of 20 hotels in Greenville
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
John from Columbia, SC
February 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean and comfortable
No mustard for sausage biscuit
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Matthews, NC
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Great price! Great location! Great breakfast!
Need to replace a mattress!!!

It doesnt seems like a 2.5 star hotel but it wasnt too bad at all...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, NC
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything! We attended our son's graduation at ECU.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Justin from Thompson Falls, MT
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I didnt like this hotel
Hotel was very depreciated. TV remote didnt work. Bed was very hard. Requested a cot, didnt get it. Requested bedding, didnt get it. No towels in pool area. Just a bad experience over all
Couple
John from Iroquois, Canada
December 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Service was good
Heater in room was old and hard to control
Family Traveling with Teens
William from Tabor City, NC
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location, cleanliness and we have stayed here many times before. One of Greenville's best lodging facilities.
Senior Travelers
Charlotte from Brooklyn, NY
November 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The hotel was great, the staff were professional and I enjoyed my stay.
The only thing I was concerned about is, the floor needed vacuuming. I asked the housekeeper to give me the vacuum and I vacuumed the rug. Overall, I rate the hotel as excellent.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Judy from Alexandria, VA
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Breakfast poor Charge for rollaway No pack n play Bed too low Not enough pillows and pillows were flat

Too dark and gloomy Beds do not sleep well

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked the free breakfast and the location.
The room smelled somewhat musty but was clean.
Couple
Derek from Greenville, NC
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was very pleasant!
I can't think of anything negative about the hotel

Friendly staff great breakfast very clean just an all around great experience!

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Greenville
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg