Wingate By Wyndham Greenville

Wingate By Wyndham Greenville

Wingate By Wyndham Greenville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3212 S Memorial Dr
Greenville, NC 27834

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Greenville in Greenville

# 8 of 20 hotels in Greenville
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Paul from Statesville, NC
July 13, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Winchester, IN
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel itself is great and the price
The staff was not for their guest. Was told it would be a couple hrs before we could get towels. And when we left we forgt a charger and it took all day and us showing up and looking in the room ourselves to finding it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, NC
June 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Had a variety of amenities, and located close to our event.
Room smelled of cigarette smoke. Walls were thin so you could hear everything your neighbors were doing.
Couple
Thomascena from Durham, NC
June 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
I like the location of the hotel. It was very close to my destination.
Couple
Albert from Goose Creek, SC
May 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Fast, friendly and efficient. The people were professional and polite.
It was all good.
Group Traveler
Eric from Charlotte, NC
April 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Breakfast was actually sufficient.

The hotel desk clerk was very friendly. Helped me out and another patron with me who was handicapped to the best of her ability.

Family Traveling with Teens
Amy from Charlotte, NC
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location
when we went to check in two hours after 3pm check in the room was not ready. The room also was not as great as I expected of the price
Solo Traveler
John from Columbia, SC
February 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean and comfortable
No mustard for sausage biscuit
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Matthews, NC
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Great price! Great location! Great breakfast!
Need to replace a mattress!!!

It doesnt seems like a 2.5 star hotel but it wasnt too bad at all...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, NC
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything! We attended our son's graduation at ECU.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Greenville
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.